电影配音服务

背后的主要因素之一 商业成功 电影、纪录片或其他电影的配音。 配乐应该清晰,没有任何额外的噪音,最重要的是——它应该让观众有某种感觉。 实现上述所有目标的最佳解决方案是由最好的电影配音艺术家订购专业配音。 我们在 Edge Studio 的团队 有丰富的经验 为各种类型的电影配音:纪录片、小说、儿童电影、动作电影、喜剧、独立电影等。

相关项目

雷神与洛基:血兄弟

在 Edge Studio 录制的许多漫威原声带大获成功后,为雷神和洛基血兄弟录制预告片是一个合乎逻辑的选择,也是一个绝佳的机会…… 项目详情 »

死囚牢房的故事

CNN 的 Death Row Stories 很高兴能参与其中。 本集有全明星阵容; 它由苏珊·萨兰登(Susan Sarandon)旁白,执行制片人包括罗伯特... 项目详情 »

我的少年机器人生活

对于这部非常受欢迎的卡通片,尼克国际儿童频道需要一些非常具体的东西:一个极高保真度的录音棚和一位经验丰富的导演,能够... 项目详情 »

监狱食物:菲律宾

这部非常强大的探索频道纪录片需要非常强大的配乐。 我们被要求制作它。 音效、音乐、声音…… 项目详情 »

钢铁侠:绝境 - 动态漫画

我们与漫威团队的成员合作了十多年,在那段时间里建立了非常好的融洽关系。 这些客户继续回来项目... 项目详情 »

洛杉矶帮派战争

在我们拍摄的所有国家地理电影中,这是我们最喜欢的。 录像很棒,主题很重要,剧本写得很好。 ... 项目详情 »

电影中的画外音是什么,为什么它很重要?

在所有声音中,哪个声音对电影的观感影响最大? 人声。 这是求助于专业人士的最佳理由。 毕竟,凭借艺术家的声音节奏、语调和情感,他们可以塑造人物,并最大限度地与面部表情和动作同步。

您可以在制作的不同阶段为不同的目的录制电影配音:

  • 自动对话替换 (ADR) 是电影中原始对话的配音。 这个过程的目的是提高语音轨道的质量,去除不必要的声音,使语音更清晰。 有时 ADR 用于改善场景,或替换演员台词中的几个词。
  • 配音是电影的配音原始对话的翻译 变成另一种语言。 我们的工作室与不同语言的才华横溢的演讲者合作。 您将能够在选角期间选择最佳候选人。
  • 电影中的叙述 是电影中的画外音,可让您告诉观众角色的想法或描述在介绍过程中屏幕上发生的事件。 这与电影中人物的台词一样重要。
询价单

Edge Studio 如何为电影配音

步骤 1. 准备。 我们与制片人会面并找出需要配音的内容:短片、纪录片、儿童电影、喜剧电影或其他内容。 了解我们的角色也很重要:ADR、配音、电影介绍。 这个阶段需要多少配音演员,对声音、音色、语调、口音的要求是要讨论的。

步骤 2. 选择声音。 我们与生产商一起进行 配音演员的选角,分配角色,制定录制计划。

步骤 3. 录制音轨。 在我们的工作室,我们定期录制独奏或组 录音. 在这个阶段,重要的是要保持一种情绪化的基调,并最大限度地使声音与视频图像以及屏幕上演员嘴唇的动作保持同步。

步骤 4。 后期制作(Post-production). 这是该项目中最耗时的部分,包括观看镜头、编辑音轨、计时、清晰度校正以及与面部表情同步。

询价单

Edge Studio 电影配音服务

我们的主要 配音服务 电影包括:

  • 演员的选择和选角,让每一个声音都尽可能地匹配配音英雄的性格和情感。
  • 考虑到原始配乐的时间安排,将台词翻译成其他语言。
  • 文本适应国外市场和当地文化的独特性。
  • 电影介绍的画外音。
  • 重新录制演员的原始台词以实现声音纯度 (ADR)。
    声音设计和音轨混音
询价单

为什么值得与我们联系?

Edge Studio 为故事片和短片提供专业的配音。 我们拥有一切来实现最高质量的结果:

  • 强大的录音设备 这使我们能够创造出没有外来噪音和其他缺陷的高质量声音。
  • 拟音效果设备。 这让我们可以在电影中记录最细微的声音:衣服的沙沙声、脚步声、门的吱吱声、玻璃的破碎声。
  • 配备声学设备的展位,最多可容纳 八个扬声器 在相同的时间。
  • 混音/观影室根据 杜比规格。
    专业翻译人员,可以翻译和改编字符的台词 80语言。
  • 我们根据语言特征、口音(或缺乏口音)、发音和语速选择经验丰富的叙述者和配音演员。
  • 最好的音响工程师、编辑和其他专家,他们将为您提供最好的结果。

无论电影制作中配音的复杂性和音量如何,我们总是能按时完成。 如果您有任何问题或准备订购专业配音,请通过电子邮件或电话联系我们。

询价单

引领行业的画外音和音频制作!

电影预告片配音

制作电影预告片配音对于您的电影项目的成功至关重要。 为什么? 因为高质量的预告片决定了影迷对您的电影的第一印象。

它还需要先进的安全措施和专门的预防措施,以确保当今电影业的保密性。

卡通画外音

观看动画对于儿童和成人来说都是一种令人兴奋的体验。 通过丰富多彩的视觉效果和精心挑选的演员配音技巧,我们每个人都可以在观看卡通或动漫时摆脱日常生活。

任何动画视频最重要的组成部分之一是可靠的配音表演。

无线电语音

广播广告是配音最有效的用途之一。 只需 60 秒,精心挑选的演员就可以充分抓住观众的注意力,提出具体问题,并立即提供完美的解决方案。 专业的广播配音可确保目标受众以信息丰富且深思熟虑的方式接收预期信息。

广告配音

精心挑选的配音演员是有效广告活动的关键,可以提高品牌知名度和捕捉客户的想象力。 在选择最佳商业配音演员时,Edge Studio 力求以完美匹配广告产品或服务的声音完全满足广告商设定的要求。

我们了解配音在传达您的广告信息方面的重要性,并可以接触到大量配音人才,为您找到完美的解决方案。

配音有声读物

录制和讲述有声读物是 Edge Studio 的热门服务之一。 我们的团队由经验丰富的叙述者、工程师、导演、编辑和审稿人组成。 在专业音响制作设备的帮助下,我们在富有创意的工作环境中创作出高质量的小说和非小说作品。

这里的有声读物叙述也充满信心; 您一定会听到动听且悦耳的声音。 更重要的是,会立即吸引有声读物读者的注意!

IVR 语音

作为客户在通话期间听到的第一件事,IVR 是公司的形象。 精心编写的脚本和声音优美的电话有助于营造可靠企业的形象,同时吸引客户的注意力。

更重要的是,IP 电话允许您在接线员之间分配大量呼叫,快速将每个呼叫者重定向到正确的人,并自动化客户支持。 为了达到最佳效果,最好为您的电话系统使用专业的配音。 您的 IP 电话将成为一种有效的通信工具,并以最好的方式展示您的公司。

Voice-over services for films

One of the main factors behind the commercial success of a movie, documentary, or other film, is a voice over. The soundtrack should be clear, without any additional noises, and most importantly – it should make the audience feel a certain way. The best solution to achieve all the above is to order professional voiceovers by the best movie voice over artists. Our team at Edge Studio has extensive experience voicing over movies of all genres: documentaries, fiction, children movies, action movies, comedies, indie movies, and others.

Related Projects

Thor & Loki: Blood Brothers

After the success of many Marvel soundtracks recorded at Edge Studio, recording the trailer for Thor & Loki Blood Brothers was a logical choice, and a terrific opportunity ... Project Details »

Death Row Stories

Death Row Stories, by CNN, was a pleasure to work on. This episode has an all-star team; it's narrated by Susan Sarandon and the executive producers include Robert ... Project Details »

My Life as a Teenage Robot

Nickelodeon needed something very specific for this very popular cartoon: an extremely high fidelity recording studio and a very experienced Director capable of ... Project Details »

Prison Food: The Philippines

This very powerful Discovery Channel documentary required a very powerful soundtrack. And we were asked to produce it. The sound effects, the music, the sound ... Project Details »

Iron Man: Extremis – Motion Comic

We have worked with members of the Marvel team for over a decade, and in that time have developed a terrific rapport. These clients continue to come back project ... Project Details »

L.A. Gang Wars

Of all the National Geographic films we've worked on, this was our favorite. The videography is terrific, the subject matter is important, and the script was well-written. ... Project Details »

What is voice over in a film and why it matters?

Out of all sounds, which one has the greatest impact on the perception of the movie? The human voice. This is the best reason to turn to professionals. After all, with the artists’ voice tempo, intonation, and emotions, they can shape characters and achieve maximum synchronization with facial expressions and actions.

You can record film voice over during different stages of production and for different purposes:

  • Automated dialogue replacement (ADR) is a voice over of original dialogues in movies. The purpose of this process is to improve the quality of the voice track, remove unnecessary sounds, and make speech clearer. Sometimes ADR is used to improve a scene, or to replace a few words in an actor’s line.
  • Dubbing is a voice over of a film with the translation of the original dialogues into another language. Our studio works with talented speakers of different languages. You will be able to choose the best candidates during the casting.
  • Narration in film is a voice over in a movie that allows you to tell viewers the thoughts of the characters or describe the events taking place on screen during the introduction. This is as important as the characters’ lines in the film.
Request a Quote

How films are dubbed in Edge Studio

Step 1. Preparation. We meet with the producers and find out what needs to be voiced over: a short movie, a documentary, a children’s film, a comedy film, or something else. It is also important for us to know what our role will be: ADR, dubbing, intro to a film. How many voice actors are needed, requirements for voice, timbre, intonation, accent are to be discussed during this stage.

Step 2. Selecting a voice. Together with the producers, we conduct a casting of voice-over actors, distribute the roles, and make a recording plan.

Step 3. Recording an audio track. In our studio we regularly record solo or group recordings. At this stage, it is important to maintain an emotional tone and achieve maximum synchronization of the voice with the video image and the movement of the lips of the actor on the screen.

Step 4. Post-production. This is the most time-consuming part of the project, which involves watching the footage, editing the audio track, timing, articulation correction, and synchronization with facial expressions.

Request a Quote

Edge Studio film voice over services

Our main voice acting services for films include:

  • Selection and casting of actors, so that each voice matches the character and emotions of the voiced hero as much as possible.
  • Translation of lines into other languages, considering the timing of the original soundtrack.
  • Adaptation of the text to the foreign market and the unique features of the local culture.
  • Voice-over narration for the film introduction.
  • Re-recording of the actors’ original lines to achieve sound purity (ADR).
    Sound design and soundtrack mixing
Request a Quote

Why is it worth contacting us?

Edge Studio provides professional voice over for both feature films and short films. We have everything to achieve the highest quality result:

  • Powerful recording equipment that allows us to create high-quality sound without extraneous noise and other defects.
  • Foley effect equipment. This lets us record even the slightest sounds in films: the rustle of clothes, the sounds of footsteps, the creak of doors, the breaking of glass.
  • Acoustically equipped booths that can accommodate up to eight speakers at the same time.
  • Mixing/viewing room built according to Dolby specifications.
    Professional translators who can translate and adapt characters’ lines in over 80 languages.
  • Experienced narrators and voice actors who we select based on linguistic features, accent (or lack thereof), articulation, and speech tempo.
  • The best sound engineers, editors and other experts who will provide you with the best results.

Regardless of the complexity and volume of voice over in film production, we always meet deadlines. If you have any questions or are ready to order a professional voice over of your creation, contact us by email or phone.

Request a Quote

Voice Over and Audio Production that Leads the Industry!

Voice Over Movie Trailers

Producing a movie trailer voice over can be critical to the success of your film project. Why? Because a high-quality trailer determines the first impression moviegoers will have about your movie.

It also requires advanced security and specialized precautions to ensure the secrecy necessary in today’s film industry.

Voice Over Cartoons

Watching animation is an exciting experience for both children and adults. Through colorful visuals and the skill of perfectly selected voice over actors, each of us can get away from everyday life while watching a cartoon or an anime.

One of the most important components of any animated video is solid voice over performances.

Voice Over Radio

Radio commercials are one of the most effective uses of voice over. In just 60 seconds, a carefully selected actor can fully capture the attention of the audience, bring up a specific problem, and immediately offer the perfect solution. Professional voice over for radio ensures the target audience receives the intended message in an informative and thoughtful way.

Voice Over Commercials

A carefully selected voice actor is the key to an effective advertising campaign and leads to brand recognition and capturing the customer’s imagination. When selecting the best commercial voice over actors, Edge Studio strives to fully match the requirements set by the advertiser with a voice that perfectly matches the advertised product or service.

We understand how important voice over is in conveying your advertising message and have access to a vast pool of voice over talent to find you the perfect solution.

Voice Over Audiobooks

Recording and narrating audiobooks is one of the popular services at Edge Studio. Our team consists of experienced narrators, engineers, directors, editors, and reviewers. With the help of professional sound production equipment, we create high-quality fiction and nonfiction titles in a creative working environment.

Audiobook narration here also comes with confidence; you’ll be assured of getting a sound that is engaging and pleasant to the ear. And more importantly, will immediately capture the attention of the audiobook reader!

Voice Over IVR

As the first thing customers hear during the call, IVR is the face of the company. A well-written script and a well-voiced telephony helps create the image of a reliable business while seizing the customer’s attention.

What’s more, an IP telephony allows you to distribute a high volume of calls between operators, quickly redirect each caller to the right person, and automate customer support. For achieving the best result, it is better to use a professional voice over for your phone system. Your IP telephony will become an effective communication tool and present your company in its best light.