翻译和语言服务

无错 配音翻译 很重要。 人们会根据他们说自己的母语的技能来看待一个组织。 全世界有数百种语言和数千种方言,确保您的脚本准确并找到正确的 人才配音 独自一人可能是一项艰巨的任务。

翻译脚本

在 Edge Studio,我们与 翻译 具有全球影响力的合作伙伴,以确保您的剧本得到准确和真实的翻译,并符合客户的期望 母语人士 来自那个地区或地区。 

我们还可以安排翻译监督员参加单独的录音会议,以确保语言、语气和语调准确无误。 永远不要担心您的项目会因为语言或翻译错误而被歪曲。 让我们根据需要精确翻译您的脚本。

询价单

录制语音翻译

手头有准确翻译的剧本,我们可以帮助您招聘 配音演员声音结束 满足您需求的技能。 无论是单独的独白还是多部分的游戏表演,我们都可以灵活地扩展选角以满足您的特定制作需求。

我们的目标是将真正的脚本和自然语言演讲者聚集在一起,以确保您的项目按时并按预算进行。

询价单

询价单

Translation and Language Services

Error-free voice over translation is important. People will view an organization based on their skill at speaking their language of origin. With hundreds of languages and thousands of dialects spoken throughout the world, ensuring your script is accurate and finding the right voice over talent on your own can be a mammoth task.

Translating a Script

At Edge Studio, we work with translation partners that have a global reach to ensure that your script is translated accurately and authentically and that it meets the expectations of native language speakers from that area or region. 

We can also arrange for a translation monitor to attend individual recording sessions to ensure that language, tone, and inflection are spot on. Never worry that your project will be misrepresented due to a language or translation error. Let us have your script translated precisely as needed.

Request a Quote

Recording Voice Over Translation

With an accurately translated script in hand, we can help you recruit voice actors with voice over skills that meet your needs. We have the flexibility to scale casting to meet your specific production needs whether a solitary monologue or a multi-part gaming performance.

Our goal is to bring together authentic scripting and natural language speakers to keep your project on time and on budget.

Request a Quote

Request a Quote

Oops! We could not locate your form.