我们的工作室

无论您是对 Edge 使用的设备感到好奇,还是有兴趣为即将到来的项目租用专属的工作室空间,或者您希望举办活动或放映,Edge Studio 都能满足您的需求。

享受纽约时代广场,不用担心它的噪音!

动画、有声读物、播客、广告、电影…… 五间漂亮、隔音的房间。 每个都专为广播级音质而设计,可在 Mac 计算机上运行并配备最新版本的 Pro Tools。 每个都有不同的感觉和设备清单,包括一个可容纳 5.1 人的 25 电影混音室、一系列配备顶级麦克风和 Genelec 1029As 和 HEAR 对讲系统的录音/编辑套件,以及一个代理- 友好的房间配备了各种插件,包括 Waves Platinum 捆绑包和 Izotope RX,并基于 Grace Design m103 前置放大器。

立即获取工作室空间租赁报价!

租一个空间

边缘工作室位置

关于我们的工作室

Edge Studio 的总部位于纽约,卫星工作室位于洛杉矶,并拥有遍布全球的翻译、配音演员和配音专家网络,是您的一站式配音商店。 在我们的记录区域之外? 我们也为您提供了保障; 借助 Skype、ipDTL、Source Connect 和电话补丁,远程参与从未如此简单。 无论您身在何处,都可以实时指导语音人才的语调和传递……! 无论您的项目需要什么,您都可以高枕无忧,因为知道您的音频在 Edge 非常有能力的手中 - 和耳朵 - 。 从工作室和你说话!

 

纽约市

尽情享受纽约市,而不必担心录音中的噪音! 即使是警报器和隆隆的地铁也不会被戴耳机听你录音的人听到! 我们的声乐室专为有声读物和纪录片录制而设计——这两种配音类型需要最高的音质。

此外,我们的展位配备了用于动画、配音、卡通和 ESL 的视频监视器。

不用担心大小:我们最大的两个展位可轻松容纳 6 位专业配音演员,非常适合动画、广播剧、对话和播客采访。 每个控制室可容纳 15 人,并拥有自然光!

最后,我们看到最好的录音是与您合作的结果:您的输入被认真对待,用于发音澄清、最后一分钟的脚本更改和艺术指导。

不能到我们的工作室? 没问题,我们可以使用各种无损方法轻松地将您接入录音会话,这样您就可以与工程师和配音人才交流,就像您亲临现场一样。

边缘工作室,纽约

115西45th街

(第 6 大道和第 7 大道之间)

楼8

纽约,纽约州 10036

212-868-边缘 (3343)
办公时间:美国东部时间平日上午 9 点至下午 6 点
美国东部时间周六上午 11 点至下午 3 点

设备

我们所有的电脑都以 Mac 电脑为中心,并配备了最新版本的 Pro Tools。 每个都有不同的感觉和设备清单,包括一个可容纳 5.1 人的 25 电影混音室、一系列配备顶级麦克风和 Genelec 1029As 和 HEAR 对讲系统的录音/编辑套件,以及一个代理- 友好的房间配备了各种插件,包括 Waves Platinum 捆绑包和 Izotope RX,并基于 Grace Design m103 前置放大器。

音乐和SFX

我们的音效和音乐库涵盖了您梦寐以求的任何声音。 需要啄木鸟轻啄空心花旗松树的声音吗? (不是枫树!)我们可以做到。 需要一辆法拉利在不支付马里奥库莫桥的情况下轻松通过 EZ Pass 车道吗? 只需点击几下即可。 1930年代的波尔卡? 意大利面西式曲调? 当然! 都在这里。

音乐库

  • 合理的想法
  • 卡茨工作室
  • 糖耳朵
  • 大狗
  • 的iLife
  • 河城制作公司

  • 生产花园
  • 音乐面包店
  • 叶相
  • AVM
  • 色拉芬
  • 好莱坞边缘

音效库

  • 合理的想法
  • 最大效果
  • 好莱坞边缘

询价单

Our Studios

Whether you are curious about the equipment that Edge is using, you are interested in renting an exclusive studio space for an upcoming project, or you’re looking to host an event or screening, Edge Studio has got you covered.

Enjoy Times Square, NYC without fear of its noise!

Animation, Audiobook, Podcast, Commercial, Film,…. Five beautiful, acoustically-perfect rooms. Each is designed for broadcast level sound quality, running on Mac computers and equipped with the most recent versions of Pro Tools. Each has a different feel and equipment list, including a 5.1 Cinematic Mixing room which holds 25 people, a series of recording/edit suites that are stocked with top-of-the-line microphones and Genelec 1029As and HEAR talkback systems, and an agency-friendly room equipped with various plug-ins including the Waves Platinum bundle and Izotope RX and based around a Grace Design m103 pre-amp.

Get a Quote on a Studio Space Rental Today!

RENT A SPACE

Edge Studio Locations

About our Studios

With headquarters in New York, a satellite studio in Los Angeles, and a network of translators, voice actors, and voice over experts of every type spanning the globe, Edge Studio is your one-stop voice over shop. Outside of our recording area? We’ve got you covered there too; remote participation has never been easier, thanks to Skype, ipDTL, Source Connect, and phone patch. No matter where you are located, you can direct the voice talent for tone and delivery…in real time! No matter what your project’s needs, you can rest easy knowing your audio is in very capable hands – and ears – at Edge. Talk to you from the studio!

 

New York City

Enjoy New York City without fear of its noise on your recordings! Even sirens and rumbling subways will not be heard by people who listen to your recordings with headphones! Our vocal booths are designed for audiobook and documentary recording – the two voice over genres which require the greatest sound quality.

Additionally, our booths are equipped with video monitors for animation, dubbing, cartoons, and ESL.

Don’t worry about size: our two largest booths comfortably hold 6 professional voice actors, ideal for animation, radio drama, dialogue, and podcast interviews. And the control rooms each hold 15 people and have natural light!

Finally, we have seen that the best recordings are the result of collaborating with you: your input is taken seriously for pronunciation clarification, last-minute script changes, and artistic direction.

Can’t make it to our studio? No problem, we can easily patch you into the recording session using a variety of lossless methods so you can communicate with the engineer and voice talent as if you were here in person.

Edge Studio, New York

115 West 45th Street

(between 6th and 7th Avenues)

Floor 8

New York, NY 10036

212-868-EDGE (3343)
Office Hours: Weekdays 9am-6pm ET
Saturdays 11am-3pm ET

Equipment

All our computers are centered around Mac computers and equipped with the most recent versions of Pro Tools. Each has a different feel and equipment list, including a 5.1 Cinematic Mixing room which holds 25 people, a series of recording/edit suites that are stocked with top-of-the-line microphones and Genelec 1029As and HEAR talkback systems, and an agency-friendly room equipped with various plug-ins including the Waves Platinum bundle and Izotope RX and based around a Grace Design m103 pre-amp.

Music & SFX

Our sound-effect and music libraries cover any sound you may dream up. Need the sound of a woodpecker pecking softly against a hollow Douglas Fir tree? (Not Maple!) We can make it happen. Need a Ferrari breezing through the EZ Pass lane without paying on the Mario Cuomo Bridge? It’s a few clicks away. Polka from the 1930’s? Spaghetti Western tunes? Sure! It’s all here.

MUSIC LIBRARIES

  • Sound Ideas
  • Studio Cutz
  • Ear Candy
  • Big Dog
  • iLife
  • Rivercity Productions

  • The Production Garden
  • Music Bakery
  • Yessian
  • AVM
  • Serafine
  • Hollywood Edge

SOUND EFFECT LIBRARIES

  • Sound Ideas
  • Max-EFX
  • Hollywood Edge