我们的团队

我们几乎生活和呼吸行业配音的每一个可能的方面,我们拥有世界知名的配音专家团队,负责监督您培训的每个部分。 这使我们的团队可以轻松地集中资源并创建最广泛的教育中心,拥有最成功的学生。 在 Edge,我们总是很高兴与您分享我们的知识、回答任何问题或与您共度时光。

给我们打电话: 212-868-EDGE (3343),美国东部时间平日上午 9 点至下午 5 点
发送电子邮件 : training@edgestudio.com
或停下来: 115 West 45th Street(位于 6th 和 7th Ave 之间),Floor 8, New York, NY 10036

大卫·戈德伯格

安德鲁·华纳

安德鲁·费利西亚诺

凯文·舒尔曼

保罗·凯特曼

萨拉·胡贝尔

莎拉·格鲁加奇

Siobhán O'Loughlin

苏珊·皮内多

大卫·戈德伯格

Edge的所有者和创始人,展位总监,私人教练,课程讲师,营销和商业教练

地点: 在工作室(纽约),远程(缩放/Skype/电话)

专长: 商业、企业、纪录片和电影、电子学习、展览(广播)旁白、灵感和冥想、医疗和制药、旁白、促销和成像、电话和 IVR(交互式语音响应)、旅游

要与大卫一起安排,请访问 大卫·戈德堡的配音培训 本网站上的页面。

作为画外音领域的权威和 Edge Studio 的首席边缘官,大卫·戈德堡 (David Goldberg) 已经选角并导演了数千部画外音作品。 他还指导过无数配音演员,从初学者到顶级职业人士和名人。

大卫说,“虽然我没有金嗓子,但我想我的耳朵很好用。”

确实。 大卫的耳朵被认为是业内最好的。

他以提供超快速而精确的方向的不可思议的能力而闻名。 因为他从各个行业的角度来看事情,很多资深配音演员都仰赖他为导师。 大卫也是最活跃的导演和演讲者之一,他经常用他多年经验中的有趣轶事来说明他的实际答案。

在 1988 年创立 Edge Studio 作为音乐录音设施后不久,David 将口语录音添加到其曲目中。 为了回应许多客户要求他提供配音指导,大卫在 1992 年编写了第一版“配音性能指南”。

自 2000 年以来,Edge Studio 一直专注于语音,现在是世界上首屈一指的语音设施之一。

客户和代理商依靠大卫戈德堡为他们的作品确定合适的配音演员的能力。 配音演员依靠他的能力帮助他们充分发挥潜力,这得益于他的洞察力、直率、精通制作和敏锐的耳朵。

大卫曾在 Edge Studio 工作过的人员和公司包括: 尼克, 迪士尼, 皮克斯, 克莱斯勒, 美国邮政服务, 学术, IBM, 联合国,无数电台, 全国公共广播电台, ESPN, 发现, 梅尔布鲁克斯, 琼里弗斯, Eartha基特, 汤姆布罗考, 约翰拉特森博格, 丹尼斯奥斯汀, 马克·林-贝克,以及数十位领先的百老汇和电视表演者。

Edge Studio 仍然是该国最受赞誉的配音设施之一,在世界范围内被誉为业内最好的配音 生产, 铸件教育.

安德鲁·华纳

董事总经理

土生土长的中西部人,毕业于 华盛顿大学在圣路易斯之后,安德鲁·华纳搬到大苹果公司从事艺术和娱乐工作。 作为 Edge Studio 团队的一员,他运用了他所有的技能和经验。 过去,安德鲁曾在著名的教育机构为学生提供咨询、制作短片并监督项目,包括 茱莉亚音乐学院Interlochen艺术学院. 此外,安德鲁还曾在著名的后期制作公司工作过,例如 公司3,在那里他是一名生产和运营经理,为无数产品制作广告,包括 进步, 重量监视器, 股票Apple 以及广受好评的电影,例如 过载, 松树以外的地方,并 奥斯卡最佳影片奖 S***e 12 年.

在他所有的运营职责中,他的最终目标始终是为学生提供成为成功表演艺术家所需的工具,并在预算内按时为客户提供他们需要的东西。 这就是他在 Edge 对每一个渴望接受专业教育的学生和每一个需要他们为以最高质量标准制作的作品配音的客户的方法。 Andrew 早在 2014 年就开始了他在 Edge 的任期,担任总监 教育培训 在 2019 年担任董事总经理之前。

在空闲时间,安德鲁·华纳是一个相当严肃的电影爱好者,经常在城市周围的各个电影院看到,沐浴在银幕的光芒中。 问他关于他的骄傲和快乐,大量的宝藏 标准收集 发布他在过去 25 年中聚集在一起的版本(物理媒体万岁!)。 他在表演方面也有广泛的背景,可以在纽约市的各种即兴喜剧和小品喜剧团队的舞台上看到他。 在他更深思熟虑的创作努力中,安德鲁写过剧本、短篇小说和喜剧小品,并拥有艺术史和考古学学士学位。

安德鲁·费利西亚诺

工程师

Andrew Feliciano 从事音频工程师已有 10 多年。 他在 2001 年获得了计算机科学学位,但凭借音乐背景,他被专业音频所吸引,并在画外音领域找到了家。 2008年,他录制了 花花公子桥梁 对于“有声读物版本”“难以忽视的真相”“,赢得了 格莱美 那一年的最佳口语专辑。 他将于今年晚些时候完成商科研究生学位,并继续探索录音和计算机方面的新技术。 Andrew 是一名狂热的攀岩爱好者和户外运动爱好者。

凯文·舒尔曼

工程师

Kevin Schormann 一直对声音充满热情。 自从加入 Edge 团队以来,他已成为后期制作专家的配音员,从事 ADR、商业广告和有声读物工作 - 赢得了快速而彻底的声誉 - 一位耐心且富有创造力的工程师,易于合作。

在加入 Edge 之前,他曾就读于音频研究所。 毕业后,他在Unique Recording Studios工作。 Kevin 以此为基础开设了 Immortal Sound Studios,在那里他积累了多年的录音、混音和掌握各种音乐流派的经验。

不在控制室时,Kevin Schormann 在他的乐队中滑雪、旅行、写作和表演。 他从小就开始弹吉他,这导致他在音乐界成功了 20 年。 他不仅喜欢音乐,还喜欢动物, 纽约巨人 和拳击。 他还为他家的家居装修业务做出了贡献,在那里你会发现他在飓风桑迪之后帮助当地的海岸社区进行重建。

保罗·凯特曼

办公室经理和初级工程师

五岁时,保罗·凯特曼(以他的名字命名) 保罗·麦卡特尼 披头士乐队的)记忆 史蒂夫·马丁的, “一个狂野而疯狂的家伙”,他会在客厅表演中为家人和邻居背诵。 三十年后,保罗终于从弗吉尼亚州汉普顿搬到纽约市,追求他的喜剧梦想。 有一次他甚至赚了二十美元。 保罗在一些相当多样化的场所磨练了他的管理和音频视频技能,例如唱片店和音像店,编辑军事训练视频,电视制作 MTV的探索频道, 拥有自己的 UPS 存储和工作 Tory Burch 大中华区建筑顾问.

保罗在即兴学习 正直公民旅, PIT烦恼 剧院。 当他不在 Edge 的堡垒时,可以在城市周围发现他与他的即兴团队 GLORY HAIM 一起表演。 保罗也是一个贪婪的收藏家。 他收集了不可思议的绿巨人和 X 战警漫画 惊奇漫画 和沼泽的东西 DC漫画. 他收藏了超过 1000 部恐怖和邪教电影的 VHS 收藏,这些电影来自诸如 Troma、向导和午夜视频。 一个大型黑胶唱片收藏,专注于 Shoegaze、朋克摇滚、金属和他最喜欢的乐队 The Cure 等流派。 保罗也收藏了 伊瓦涅斯挡泥板 他弹得不好的吉他。 保罗拥有正念冥想指导证书,并鼓励每个人学习如何每天至少打坐 15 分钟,因为它可以大大减少抑郁和焦虑。 保罗还想让你知道他喜欢炸玉米饼、狗和猫,以及像这样的播客 W*F 与马克·马龙左边的最后一个播客. Paul Ketterman 和他的妻子住在布朗克斯区,他的妻子是 中央车站 和他们的猫南瓜头。

萨拉·胡贝尔

财务总监

离她十八岁生日还差一天,萨拉·胡贝尔从新泽西穿过哈德逊河,定居在她一直知道自己注定要去的地方。 毕业后 纽约大学 Sara 拥有经济学和新闻学双学位,开始了时尚行业的职业生涯,与一位当时不为人知的设计师一起工作,学习如何从头开始建立一个帝国。 通过不拘一格的其他角色简历,Sara 了解了簿记、税务申报、国际物流、运营以及如何采购任何东西的来龙去脉。 一天,Sara 被该机构直接派往现场与 Edge Studio 董事总经理 Andrew Warner 会面,随后又被邀请与所有者兼创始人 David Goldberg 会面。 为了证明她是团队的一员,她在提交简历后不到 50 小时就接到了一个邀请函。 两个月后,她成为了 Edge 家族的永久成员。

作为 Edge Studio 唯一没有表演背景的员工,在电视上追上 Sara 的唯一机会是她收到参加比赛的邀请。 危险! 在那之前,Sara Huber 喜欢玩《纽约时报》的填字游戏(仅限周六)和环游世界,从芬兰到斐济再到法国。

莎拉·格鲁加奇

教育主任

Sarah Glugatch(她/她)很高兴能加入 Edge Studio 大家庭担任教育总监。 莎拉是纽约市的戏剧艺术家和教育家,最初来自旧金山湾区。 她拥有表演和音乐剧学士学位 玛丽山曼哈顿学院,最近担任百老汇工作室的项目总监,在那里她为所有年龄段的学生创建和开发了教育戏剧节目。 在那里,莎拉制作了各种虚拟音乐剧,包括 艾玛:流行音乐剧 和 Pitch In: The Zoomical 以及制作和舞台管理了许多现场舞台音乐剧,例如 Sister Act、Sweet Charity、Head Over Heels 和 Chicago。 莎拉还花时间在青年教育剧院工作 美国戏剧学院 在旧金山,TADA! 青年剧院和纽约的集体法案。

除了担任 Edge 的教育总监之外,Sarah 目前还担任联合制片人,并担任该公司董事会秘书。 大声写出项目,她与创始人和托尼奖提名人合作, 泰勒·劳德曼,给新的音乐剧作家机会。 Write Out Loud 于 2019 年推出,目前正在举办第四轮歌曲创作比赛。 莎拉有幸从一开始就参与了该组织,并共同制作了两张专辑(流媒体 Spotify, 苹果音乐 和所有音乐平台),以及 2020虚拟演唱会,以及在著名的两场现场音乐会 范士丹的/ 54下面 在曼哈顿中城。 Sarah 还管理着 Write Out Loud 的社交媒体账户。

作为 Edge Studio 的教育总监,Sarah Glugatch 致力于为所有教职员工和学生创造一个公平、多元化和包容的环境。 她很高兴将她的艺术管理和教育专业知识带到 教育部 并为 Edge Studio VO 社区开发富有创意且引人入胜的编程。 要了解有关 Sarah 的想法和教育理念的更多信息,请查看 Edge Studio 上的 Ask Me Anything 虚拟问答环节 (#46) Youtube 通道。

Siobhán O'Loughlin

社区关系和社交媒体经理

地点: 远程(缩放/Skype/电话)

专长: 社交媒体和品牌

Siobhán O'Loughlin 是配音演员, 表演艺术家和社交媒体爱好者。 她毕业于 陶森大学 在马里兰州巴尔的摩,拥有表演艺术学士学位,并曾与 面包和木偶剧院 在她上路巡回演出之前,她曾在佛蒙特州和纽约市的代理公司工作。 她的主要打击被称为 断骨浴缸, 其中有特色 PBS的 艾美奖得主 系列 身临其境的世界,她目前正在编辑长篇纪录片。

她以艺术家和艺术教育家的身份周游世界,强调以多种方式创建社区:从少数亲密的观众到大型讲座、小组研讨会或体育场表演 英国的绿地节。 她的作品获得了好评 休斯顿纪事报, 旧金山审查员陌生人, 明尼苏达星论坛报及 巴尔的摩太阳报. 尽管她因在艺术教育方面的经验而加入了 Edge 团队,但 Siobhán 全心全意地相信永远是一名学生,并在 Edge Studio 接受了商业、叙述和动画方面的培训。 (她有一些 非常棒的演示).

2020 年,Siobhán 的作品在数字领域采用了全新的形式,在那里她开始运营深受喜爱的 Edge Studio 问我什么 会议,在维持她长期运行的变焦剧院系列之后, 请不要碰艺术家, 获得了来自各地的好评,包括 纽约杂志. 她将这一新技能组合用于主持 Edge Studio Mixers 以及全新系列 Home Studio Show & Tell。
Siobhán O'Loughlin 自 2016 年以来一直是 Edge 团队的一员,并为目前被视为社交媒体所有事物的经理而感到自豪(过来访问我们 FacebookInstagram挂在, 要么 Twitter!) 以及 Edge Studio 校友会的队长。 您可以安排一个 社交媒体和品牌咨询会议 随时与 Siobhán 在一起。 如果你是一个 随便有志或 全职工作 配音演员,您是我们 Edge 家族的一员,我们欢迎您。

苏珊·皮内多

教育顾问

演示

演示

2011 年,苏珊娜·皮内多 (Susanne Pinedo) 跳上她的车,从她的家乡佛罗里达州迈阿密开车前往新泽西州/纽约市,这段恋情仍然很牢固。 她是一名演员和作家,并获得了戏剧学士学位 佛罗里达国际大学. 作为戏剧和娱乐业的前公关人员,她对向其他艺术家提供开箱即用的公共关系和营销理念有着无限的热情。 Susanne 相信诚实、独创性和进步思维对于制定有效的沟通策略至关重要,她努力在她的所有工作中兑现这一信念。 她很自豪能成为 Edge Studio 的校友,并且几乎每 网络研讨会 我们提供! 苏珊娜也经历了 两个演示程序 和她的电话英语 演示 和她的商业西班牙语 演示 都是在 Edge Studio 制作的。 每天,她都会就她自己接受过的培训向学生提供建议,她很喜欢。

作为配音艺术家,Susanne Pinedo 的一些客户包括 惊奇漫画, 奥德拉马达制作公司,  东康涅狄格州立大学和 Eastway 医疗诊所和紧急护理。 戏剧和电影作品包括戴安娜·伯班诺的《波哥大幽灵》中的萝拉,罗密欧与朱丽叶的现代改编版中的护士,玛戈·罗夫的卡普拉塔中的西蒙娜,作为 Covid 独白的一部分,卡门必须相信我们是魔法的莎拉·格雷罗以及 Jordan R. Young 的短片 Bela Lugosi 会见 Edna St. Vincent Millay。 她继续与制片人/选角导演一起训练戏剧和电视/电影表演, 丽兹·奥尔蒂斯,并使用 Edge Studio 进行配音,并使用 Breath of Fire Latina Theatre Ensemble、Gotham Writers 和 HOLA 进行剧本创作和创意写作。 Susanne 的家人来自哥伦比亚。 如果您曾经在迈阿密,她会很乐意为您推荐餐厅和最好的南海滩莎莎舞俱乐部。

Our Team

We live and breathe virtually every conceivable aspect of the voice over industry, and we have a world-renowned team of voice over experts who oversee each part of your training. This makes it easy for our team to pool resources and create the most wide-ranging education center, with the most successful students.  At Edge, we’re always glad to share our knowledge, answer any questions, or take time with you.

Call us: 212-868-EDGE (3343), Weekdays 9am-5pm ET
Email us: training@edgestudio.com
Or stop by: 115 West 45th Street (between 6th and 7th Ave), Floor 8, New York, NY 10036

David Goldberg

Andrew Warner

Andrew Feliciano

CJ Salvani

Kevin Schormann

Paul Ketterman

Sara Huber

Sarah Glugatch

Siobhán O’Loughlin

Susanne Pinedo

David Goldberg

Owner and Founder of Edge, Booth Director, Private Coach, Class Instructor, Marketing and Business Coach

Locations: In Studio (NYC), Remote (Zoom/Skype/Telephone)

Specialties: Commercial, Corporate, Documentaries & Film, E-learning, In-Show (Broadcast) Narration, Inspiration & Meditation, Medical & Pharmaceutical, Narration, Promos & Imaging, Telephony & IVR (Interactive Voice Response), Tours

To schedule with David, please visit the Voice Over Training with David Goldberg page on this website.

A leading authority on voice-over and Chief Edge Officer of Edge Studio, David Goldberg has cast and directed thousands of voice-over productions. He has also coached innumerable voice actors, from beginners to top working pros and celebrities.

David says, “Although I don’t have a golden voice, I guess my ears work pretty well.”

Indeed. David’s ears are considered the best in the industry.

He’s known for an uncanny ability to provide super-quick yet precise direction. Because he sees things from all industry perspectives, many veteran voice actors rely on him as their mentor. David is also one of the most active directors and speakers, frequently illustrating his practical answers with fun anecdotes from his many years of experience.

Soon after founding Edge Studio as a music-recording facility in 1988, David added spoken voice recording to its repertoire. In response to many clients asking him for voice over guidance, David wrote the first edition of the ‘Voice Over Performance Guidebook’ in 1992.

Since 2000, Edge Studio has focused exclusively on spoken voice, and is now one of the world’s premiere voice over facilities.

Clients and agents rely on David Goldberg’s ability to pinpoint the right voice actor for their production. Voice actors rely on his ability to help them find their full potential, benefiting from his perception, straight-forwardness, production savvy, and those acute ears.

People and companies that David Goldberg has worked with at Edge Studio include: Nickelodeon, Disney, Pixar, Chrysler, The US Postal Service, Scholastic, IBM, The United Nations, countless radio stations, National Public Radio, ESPN, Discovery, Mel Brooks, Joan Rivers, Eartha Kitt, Tom Brokaw, John Ratzenberger, Denise Austin, Mark Linn-Baker, and scores of leading Broadway and TV performers.

Edge Studio remains one of the country’s most acclaimed voice over facilities, known around the world as being the best in the industry for voice over production, casting, and education.

Andrew Warner

Managing Director

A native Midwesterner and graduate of Washington University in St. Louis, Andrew Warner moved to the Big Apple to work in arts and entertainment. He brings all of his skills and experiences to bear as a member of the Edge Studio team. In the past, Andrew has counseled students, produced short films, and overseen projects at prestigious educational institutions including The Juilliard School and Interlochen Arts Academy.  In addition, Andrew has worked at prominent post-production houses like Company 3, where he was a Production and Operations Manager working on commercials for a myriad of products including Progressive, Weight Watchers, Dos Equis, and Apple and critically-acclaimed films such as Drive, The Place Beyond the Pines, and the Oscar-winning Best Picture 12 Years a S***e.

In all his operational responsibilities, his ultimate goal was always to give students the tools necessary to become successful performing artists and give clients exactly what they needed on time and on budget. And that has been his approach here at Edge to every student who desires a professional education and every client that needs their voice over work produced at the highest standard of quality.  Andrew started his tenure at edge back in 2014 as the Director of Education before moving into the position of Managing Director in 2019.

In his free time, Andrew Warner is a rather serious film buff, found more often than not at various movie theatres around the city, basking in the glow of the silver screen. Ask him about his pride and joy, the massive trove of Criterion Collection releases he has gathered together over the last 25 years (long live physical media!).  He also has an extensive background in performance, and can be seen on stage with various improvisational and sketch comedy teams around NYC. Among his more deliberative creative endeavors, Andrew has written screenplays, short fiction and comedy sketches, and has a bachelor’s degree in Art History & Archaeology.

Andrew Feliciano

Engineer

Andrew Feliciano has been an audio engineer for more than 10 years. He received a degree in computer science in 2001, but with a background in music, he gravitated towards pro audio and found a home in voice-over. In 2008 he recorded Beau Bridges for the audiobook version of “An Inconvenient Truth“, which won a Grammy that year for Best Spoken Word Album. He will finish a graduate degree in business later this year and continues to explore new technology in audio recording and computers. Andrew is an avid rock climber and outdoor enthusiast.

CJ Salvani

Education Advisor

Born and raised in the Philippines, CJ Salvani (he/him) and his family moved to Hawaii when he was 9 years old, taking residency there for a year before relocating to Las Vegas. Music has always been at his core (Filipino heritage, ie, karaoke nights), though his love for theatre didn’t come to fruition till he attended Las Vegas Academy. After watching his school’s production of Sweeney Todd, he knew he needed to be a part of that. A change of major from Vocal to Theatre led to his training at Los Angeles’s American Musical and Dramatic Academy. Some of his favorite credits include, Regional: Creede Repertory Theatre’s She Loves Me, Arsenic and Old LaceHairspray, West Side Story, Cats.  TV: East West Bank, T-Mobile, The Tonight Show.

An Advocate for social justice, he’s proud to continue the fight for Black Lives Matter and Stop AAPI Hate. A member of the Angel’s Circle for Broadway Cares Equity Fights Aids and participating annually at the Aids Walk New York, he ‘s driven to bring awareness to the community and raise funds to support people in need living with H*V/Aids. As an avid runner, he has recently completed the Brooklyn Marathon 2022 where he raised money for refugees suffering from the war in Ukraine.  

In his free time, you can find him at a tennis court, hiking upstate, or biking around Central Park.  Moving to New York in August of 2015, he told himself that he’ll always be a ‘tourist’ in the city that never sleeps.  From seeing Broadway shows, discovering new restaurants, and walking through countless museums.  With the sweetest tooth, you can always count on him to recommend the best places for dessert in the city.  

CJ Salvani is excited to be a part of Edge Studio as an Education Advisor.  To be a part of a team that is passionate about what they do, with a mission to enrich the lives that cross their paths.

Kevin Schormann

Engineer

Kevin Schormann has always had a passion for sound. Since joining the Edge Team, he has become a voice over post-production powerhouse, working on ADR, commercials and audiobooks – earning a reputation as both quick and thorough – a patient and creative engineer who’s easy to work with.

Prior to Edge, he attended The Institute of Audio Research. Upon graduation, he worked at Unique Recording Studios. Kevin took this foundation and opened Immortal Sound Studios, where he gained years of experience recording, mixing and mastering a wide array of musical genres.

When not in a control room, Kevin Schormann is skiing, traveling, writing and performing in his band. He began playing guitar at an early age, which has led to a successful 20-year career in the music business. He loves not only music, but animals, the New York Giants and boxing. He also contributes to his family’s home improvement business, where you’ll find him helping out within his local shore community to rebuild after Hurricane Sandy.

Paul Ketterman

Office Manager & Junior Engineer

At the age of five Paul Ketterman (who was named after Paul McCartney of the Beatles) memorized Steve Martin’s, “A Wild and Crazy Guy” which he would recite in living room performances for family members and neighbors. Thirty years later Paul finally moved to New York City from Hampton, Virginia to pursue his dream of performing comedy. One time he even made twenty dollars doing it. Paul has honed his administration and audio video skills in some pretty diverse venues such as record stores and video stores, editing military training videos, television production for MTV and The Discovery Channel, owning his own UPS store and working for Tory Burch.

Paul Studied Improv at The Upright Citizens Brigade, The PIT and The Annoyance Theaters. When he’s not holding down the fort at Edge, he can be found around the city performing with his improv team GLORY HAIM. Paul is also a voracious collector of things. He collects The Incredible Hulk and X-men comics from Marvel Comics and Swamp Thing from DC Comics. He has a VHS collection of over 1000 horror and cult films from companies like Troma, Wizard and Midnight Video. A large vinyl record collection focused on genres like Shoegaze, Punk Rock, Metal and his favorite band The Cure. Paul also has a collection of Ibanez and Fender guitars which he plays poorly.  Paul has a certificate in mindfulness meditation guidance and encourages everyone to learn how to meditate for at least 15 minutes a day as it can greatly reduce depression and anxiety. Paul would also like you to know that he loves tacos, dogs and cats, and podcasts like W*F with Marc Maron and The Last Podcast on the Left. Paul Ketterman lives in the Bronx with his wife who is the film coordinator for Grand Central Terminal and their cat Pumpkinhead.

Sara Huber

Director of Finance

One day shy of her eighteenth birthday, Sara Huber made her way across the Hudson River from New Jersey and settled into the place she always knew she was meant to be.  After graduating from NYU with a dual major in Economics and Journalism, Sara began a career in the fashion industry, working alongside a then-unknown designer, learning how to build an empire from the ground up. Through an eclectic resume of other roles, Sara learned the ins and outs of bookkeeping, tax filing, international logistics, operations and how to source just about anything. Replying to a temp ad one day, Sara was sent from the agency directly to meet with Edge Studio Managing Director Andrew Warner on site, then invited back to meet owner and founder David Goldberg the following day. Proving she was meant to be a part of the team, she received a call with an offer just under 50 hours after submitting her resume. Two months later, she became a permanent member of the Edge family.

As perhaps the sole Edge Studio employee without a performance background, the only chance of catching Sara on tv will be if she receives an invitation to compete on Jeopardy! Until then, Sara Huber enjoys doing the New York Times crossword puzzle (only on Saturdays) and traveling around the world, from Finland to Fiji to France.

Sarah Glugatch

Director of Education

Sarah Glugatch (she/her) is thrilled to join the Edge Studio family as the Director of Education. Sarah is a New York City-based theatre artist and educator, originally from the San Francisco Bay Area. She holds a BFA in Acting & Musical Theatre from Marymount Manhattan College, and most recently served as the Program Director at Broadway Workshop, where she created and developed educational theatre programming for students of all ages. While there, Sarah produced various virtual musicals including Emma: A Pop Musical and Pitch In: The Zoomical, as well as produced and stage managed a number of live stage musicals such as Sister Act, Sweet Charity, Head Over Heels, and Chicago. Sarah has also spent time working in youth educational theatre at the American Conservatory Theater in San Francisco, TADA! Youth Theater, and A Class Act NY.

Along with serving as the Director of Education at Edge, Sarah currently serves as co-producer and is Secretary on the Board of Directors of the Write Out Loud Project, where she collaborates with founder and Tony Award nominee, Taylor Louderman, to give opportunities to new musical theatre writers. Write Out Loud launched in 2019 and is currently holding its fourth cycle of a songwriting competition. Sarah has been fortunate enough to be involved with the organization from the very beginning, and has co-produced two albums (streaming on Spotify, Apple Music and all music platforms), as well as a 2020 virtual concert, and two live concerts at the prestigious Feinstein’s/54 Below in Midtown, Manhattan. Sarah also manages Write Out Loud’s social media accounts.

As Director of Education here at Edge Studio, Sarah Glugatch is committed to creating an equitable, diverse, and inclusive environment for all staff and students. She is excited to bring her arts administration and educational expertise to the Education Department and develop creative and engaging programming for the Edge Studio VO community. To hear more about Sarah’s ideas and educational philosophies, check out our Ask Me Anything virtual Q&A session (#46) on Edge Studio’s Youtube channel.

Siobhán O’Loughlin

Community Relations & Social Media Manager

Locations: Remote (Zoom/Skype/Telephone)

Specialties: Social Media and Branding

Siobhán O’Loughlin is voice actor, performance artist, and social media enthusiast. She graduated from Towson University in Baltimore, Maryland, with a BFA in Acting, and worked with Bread & Puppet Theatre in Vermont as well as The Acting Company in New York City before she hit the road to tour her own performances. Her major hit is called Broken Bone Bathtub, which was featured PBS’s Emmy Award Winning Series Immersive.World, and of which she’s currently editing the feature length documentary.

She’s traveled the world as an artist and arts educator, emphasizing creating community in multiple ways: from intimate audiences of small numbers, to large lectures, group workshops, or stadium performances at Greenbelt Festival in the UK. Her work has been praised by The Houston Chronicle, The San Francisco ExaminerThe Stranger, The Minnesota Star Tribune, and The Baltimore Sun. Though she joined the Edge Team due to her experience in arts education, Siobhán believes whole heartedly in always being a student, and was trained in commercial, narration, and animation here at Edge Studio. (She’s got some really great demos).

In 2020, Siobhán’s work took a whole new form in the digital sphere, where she began running Edge Studio’s much beloved Ask Me Anything sessions, after maintaining her long running Zoom Theatre Series, Please Don’t Touch the Artist, which received acclaim from all over, including New York Magazine. She has incorporated this new skill set to also host Edge Studio Mixers as well as the brand new series, Home Studio Show & Tell.
Siobhán O’Loughlin has been part of the Edge Team since 2016 and is proud to be currently deemed the Manager of all things Social Media (come on over and visit us on FacebookInstagramLinked In,  or Twitter!) as well as Captain of the Edge Studio Alumni Group. You can schedule a social media and branding consultation session with Siobhán anytime. If you’re a casualaspiring, or full-time working voice actor, you’re part of our Edge Family, and we want to welcome you.

Susanne Pinedo

Education Advisor

DEMO

DEMO

In 2011, Susanne Pinedo jumped into her car and drove from her hometown of Miami, Florida to have a love affair with NJ/NYC and the relationship is still going strong. She is an actor and writer and obtained a BFA in Theatre from Florida International University. As a former publicist for the theatre and entertainment industry, she has an infinite passion for providing outside-the-box public relations and marketing ideas to other artists. Susanne believes that honesty, ingenuity, and progressive thinking are essential to crafting an effective communication strategy, and she strives to honor this conviction in all of her work. She is very proud to be an Edge Studio Alumna and has taken almost every webinar we offer! Susanne also went through the Two-Demo Program and her Telephony English language demo and her Commercial Spanish Language demo were both produced at Edge Studio. Every day she advises students in reference to training that she herself has undergone and she loves that.

As a voice over artist, some of Susanne Pinedo’s clients include Marvel Comics, Audramada Productions,  Eastern Connecticut State University, and Eastway Medical Clinic & Urgent Care. Theatre and film credits include Lola in Ghosts of Bogota by Diana Burbano, the Nurse in a modern adaptation of Romeo & Juliet, Simone in Caplata by Margo Rofe, as part of The Covid Monologues, Carmen in Have to Believe We Are Magic by Sara Guerrero and the short film, Bela Lugosi Meets Edna St. Vincent Millay by Jordan R. Young. She continues to train for theatre and tv/film acting with Producer/Casting Director, Liz Ortiz, and with Edge Studio for voice over, and with Breath of Fire Latina Theatre Ensemble, Gotham Writers, and HOLA for playwriting and creative writing. Susanne’s family is originally from Colombia. If you are ever in Miami, she will be happy to recommend restaurants and the best clubs for Salsa dancing on South Beach.