录音服务

At 边缘工作室, 我们确保您的每一个细节 配音项目 获得最好的专业 录音音质 从世界上任何地方。

从我们一流的 录音棚 在我们位于时代广场的纽约总部到我们的 西海岸工作室 位于洛杉矶 录音棚 位于世界任何地方,甚至是个人家庭工作室,我们提供 录音 超出您的最高期望的服务。 

我们通过使用我们的一位专业工程师来确保您的 录音 从听起来绝对最好的任何会议中出来。

在我们的工作室工作时,您可以放心使用符合我们精确标准的最佳设备。 在我们在辅助位置录制之前,我们的 音响工程师 在记录日期之前进行详尽的审查,以确保质量符合我们的规格。

放松并享受一个无压力的过程,在您的预算范围内按时完成您的项目!

选择合适的声音和设备

铸造 完美的声音 因为您的项目是打动观众和创造整体品牌声音的关键。 在 边缘工作室,我们可以帮助您找到合适的人才,并为他们配备成功的工具。 

借助您的剧本以及我们的声音设计和录音专家,您的项目将以水晶般清晰的音响效果、正确的音色和感觉以及 语音服务 这体现了我们的专业声音遗产和 录音.

询价单

从最先进的工具开始

制作值得获奖的录音始于正确的录音环境和可用的最佳设备。 

今天,无论是为了娱乐、商业还是仅仅提供信息,接触人们都需要制作专业的内容,这些内容可以在不牺牲质量的情况下转移到各种应用程序和设备上。 人们希望他们的智能手机电影播放听起来与影院体验完全一样,或者他们的电子学习应用程序可以从笔记本电脑传输到平板电脑而不会损失音频质量。

为了达到这个水平 录音 精度,你想在一个 录音工作室 具有您可以获得的最佳设备、声音设计和工程的环境。

边缘工作室 提供行业领先的技术,以及全方位的 录音室录音设备、麦克风、硬件、数字转换设备以及市场上的声音控制和混音设备。 从最初的试听和排练到最终的混音和母带处理,我们确保您的项目音频和录音尽善尽美!

专业工程增添完美触感

我们坚信,音响设备的好坏取决于提供专业知识来制作您的创意项目的工程师。 我们的工程师擅长从内容、演员和组合设备中调动最佳性能,以创造出动态、令人愉悦的最终产品,捕捉预期的魔力。

在 Edge Studio,我们的工程师将他们的知识、技能和对细节的关注,让创作者、您和配音人才能够专注于您会议的创意流程。 工程师所做的不仅仅是操作机器,他们还可以确保您的项目通过有组织的流程得到良好的记录,从而可以有效地回放和编辑您的项目。

除了最初的录音之外,我们的工程师还会根据您的规格进行编译和编辑,为您提供为后期制作阶段准备的基础录音。

询价单

我们花时间把它做好

你应该得到一个专业的结果! 当我们与客户合作时,我们的最终目标是把它做好。 我们不急于通过我们的 专业录音 会议——我们花时间确保高质量的产品。 

我们的团队在广泛的配音应用程序方面技术娴熟,并与为电影、广告、游戏、广播、动画、教育材料和课程制作和录制配音的客户建立了成功的合作伙伴关系,不胜枚举。

如果您正在制作最新的杰作,那么您需要一个像您一样关心您的工作的团队。 在 边缘工作室,我们会花时间与您的制作团队和配音人才合作,通过旁白、动画或其他配音或配音应用程序来唤起情感并传递您的信息。

在当今的全球市场中,我们擅长与远程录音棚合作,以捕捉最好的 录音

或者,如果您在或访问纽约或洛杉矶地区,没有什么能比得上我们的礼宾服务 录音工作室 体验我们可以创造一个有利于您和您的实践的环境 人才配音.

询价单

询价单

Audio Recording Services

At Edge Studio, we ensure every detail of your voice over project receives the best in professional audio recording and sound quality from any location in the world.

From our first-rate recording studios at our New York headquarters in Time Square to our west coast studios located in Los Angeles to recording studios located anywhere in the world, even a personal home studio, we provide audio recording services that will exceed your highest expectations. 

We achieve our demanding level of exacting quality by using one of our expert engineers to ensure that your audio recording comes out of any session sounding the absolute best.

When working within our studios, you can be assured of the best equipment tuned to our precise standards. And before we record in an auxiliary location, our sound engineers perform an exhaustive review to ensure the quality is up to our specifications prior to the recording date.

Relax and enjoy a stress-free process that brings in your project on time and within your budget!

Choosing the Right Voice and Equipment

Casting the perfect voice for your project is key to impressing your audiences and creating an overall brand voice. At Edge Studio, we can help you find the right talent and equip them with the tools to succeed. 

With your script and our sound design and recording pros, your project comes to life with crystal clear acoustics, the right tone and feel, and voice over services that exemplify our legacy of professional sound and audio recordings.

Request a Quote

Start with State-of-the-Art Tools

Producing an award-worthy recording starts with the right recording environment and the best equipment available. 

Today, reaching people, whether for entertainment, commerce, or just providing information, entails producing professional content that can be transferred to a variety of applications and devices without sacrificing quality. People expect their smartphone movie playback to sound exactly like a theater experience or their eLearning app to transfer from laptop to tablet without losing audio quality.

To achieve this level of audio recording precision, you want to work in a recording studio environment that features the best equipment, sound design, and engineering that you can acquire.

Edge Studio provides industry-leading technology, as well as the full spectrum of studio recording equipment, microphones, hardware, digital converting equipment, and sound control and mixing equipment on the market. From initial auditioning and rehearsals through final mixing and mastering, we ensure your project audio and recording is as good as it gets!

Professional Engineering Adds the Perfect Touch

We firmly believe that sound equipment is only as good as the engineer that is providing the expertise to produce your creative project. Our engineers are skilled at coaxing the optimum performance from the content, actor, and combined equipment to create a dynamic, enjoyable end product that captures the intended magic.

At Edge Studio, our engineers bring their knowledge, skills, and attention to detail which allows the creators, you and the voice talent, to focus on the creative flow of your session. Engineers do far more than operate machinery, they ensure your project is well recorded with an organized flow that allows for efficient playback and editing of your project.

Beyond the initial recording, our engineers compile and edit to your specifications providing you with your foundational recording ready for the post-production phase.

Request a Quote

We Take the Time to Get it Right

You deserve a professional result! When we work with a client, our end goal is to get it right. We don’t rush through our professional audio recording sessions — we take the time to ensure a top-quality product. 

Our team is highly skilled in a wide range of voice over applications and have had successful partnerships with clients producing and recording voice over for films, commercials, gaming, radio, animation, educational materials and classes, and the list goes on.

If you are crafting your latest masterpiece, you want a team that cares about your work as much as you do. At Edge Studio, we take the time to work with your production team and voice talent to evoke the emotion and deliver your message whether through narration, animation, or another voice acting or voice over delivery application.

With today’s global marketplace, we are expert at working with remote location recording studios to capture the best possible audio recordings

Or, if you are in or visiting the New York or Los Angeles areas, nothing beats our concierge recording studio experience where we can create a hands-on environment that benefits both you and the voice over talent.

Request a Quote

Request a Quote