语音资源中心

Edge Studio 相信回馈社区,我们可以做到这一点的最佳方式是让配音演员和音频专业人士都可以访问我们世界著名的免费 VO 资源中心。 在这里,您会找到大量工具来帮助您满足基本的配音需求,从我们宝贵的字时间计算器到我们无与伦比的脚本库、我们不可或缺的价目表和社区论坛,再到我们广受欢迎的每月脚本录制比赛。 单击下面的说明以了解有关每个工具的更多信息!

脚本库

欢迎来到世界上最大的配音脚本库——超过 6,000 个脚本,Edge Studio 社区每天都在贡献更多! 选择一个剧本,尝试新的流派,并在等待下一次试镜或辅导课的同时努力发展你的声乐。 嘿,现在你没有不练习的借口了!

我们的脚本库仅用于声乐开发、排练和脚本分析——我们 非常 建议不要使用这些脚本来录制任何类型的演示。 要开始,请单击下面。

了解更多

博客

在这里,您会找到实用的文章,以帮助您跳过通常与追求和建立职业相关的“试错”,而是坦率地了解行业的声音,工作在哪里,为什么有些人得到它,为什么有些人不这样做,以及帮助您实现目标的提示和技巧。

了解更多

单词到时间计算器

专业配音演员读剧本需要多长时间? 性能各不相同,但这个方便的转换器会让你在球场上。 您甚至可以根据阅读速度进行调整,所以不要再猜测了! 每次都为您的客户提供准确的估算和发票!

了解更多

价目表

别再给自己充电了! Edge Studio 整理了这张价目表,以便为经验不足的非工会人才提供建议。 费率反映行业内公平收取的平均和实际费率,不包括编辑。 请将此仅用作指南 - 费率因城市、客户、工作和语音人才而异。

了解更多

每月竞赛

每个月,Edge Studio 都会举办一次免费试镜比赛。 前三名决赛选手各赢得一个奖项,之后您将有机会阅读并聆听获胜者获胜的原因,了解其他人为什么没有获胜,并获得有关如何提高自己阅读能力的提示。

了解更多

Edge Studio 社区论坛

我们的论坛允许您在社区中与其他人分享想法并来回交流想法。 需要有关家庭工作室设备的建议? 想知道会议是否值得您花时间和金钱? 在这里,您可以就所有声音进行友好和积极的对话。

访问我们的反馈论坛部分,以培养您作为配音演员的发声能力和信心,并在培训期间保持敏锐。

社区论坛

VO Resource Center

Edge Studio believes in giving back to the community, and the best way that we can do that is by providing voice actors and audio professionals alike access to our world-famous FREE VO Resource Center.  Here you will find a multitude of tools to help with your basic voice over needs, from our invaluable Words-to-Time Calculator to our unmatched Script Library, our indispensable Rate Card and Community Forum to our ever-popular Monthly Script Recording Contest.  Click on the descriptions below to learn more about each tool!

Script Library

Welcome to the world’s largest voice over script library – over 6,000 scripts, with more being contributed by the Edge Studio community every day!  Pick a script, try new genres, and work on your vocal development while waiting for that next audition or coaching session.  Hey, now you have no excuse for not practicing!

Our script library is meant for vocal development, rehearsal, and script analysis purposes only – we strongly advise against using these scripts to record any kind of demo.  To get started, click below.

learn more

Blog

Here you’ll find practical articles written to help you skip the “trial and error” often associated with pursuing and building a career, and instead gain a candid look into the voice over industry, where the work is, why some people get it, why some don’t, and tips and techniques to help you reach your goals.

learn more

Words to Time Calculator

How long will it take for a professional voice actor to read a script? Performances vary, but this handy converter will get you in the ballpark. You can even adjust it for reading speed, so stop guessing! Give accurate estimates and invoices to your customers every time!

learn more

Rate Cards

Stop Undercharging Yourself!  Edge Studio put together this rate card in order to give suggestions to less experienced, non-union talent. Rates reflect average and realistic rates being fairly charged within the industry, and do NOT include editing. PLEASE USE THIS ONLY AS A GUIDE – rates vary from city to city, client to client, job to job, and voice talent to voice talent.

learn more

Monthly Contest

Each month, Edge Studio hosts a free audition contest. The top three finalists each win a prize, and afterwards you’ll have an opportunity to read and hear why the winners won, learn why others didn’t, and get tips on how to improve your own reads.

learn more

The Edge Studio Community Forum

Our Forum allows you to share thoughts with other people in the voice over community and bounce ideas back and forth.  Need advice on home studio equipment?  Wondering if a conference is worth your time and money?  This is the place to engage in friendly and positive conversation about all things voice over.

Visit our Feedback Forum section to develop your vocal capabilities and confidence as a voice actor, and stay sharp during your training.

Community Forum