铸造服务

您想讲述一个精彩的故事——一个能引起观众共鸣并提供有影响力的体验的故事。 为此,您需要 完美的声音

无论您是在销售产品、制作有声读物或电子学习程序,还是在录音,都没有关系 声音结束 对于一部动画电影,您需要一种能够捕捉细微差别的声音,提供出色的故事讲述,并让观众想要更多。 你希望它在你的预算结构中。

让我们让铸造变得简单

当你正在铸造你的下一个项目并想要最好的 人才配音 在业内,Edge Studio 拥有一整套经验丰富的配音演员,随时准备将您的作品变为现实。 

在 Edge Studio,我们了解搜索、试镜、选择和准备最佳作品所需的流程 配音天赋 在业内,我们与纽约市和洛杉矶的一些最具活力的选角机构建立了合作关系。 

我们通过了解您的具体需求来处理每个项目,以便我们能够提供 人才招聘 最适合您的预算和时间安排。 最重要的是,我们的团队希望提供与您的信息完美契合的声音。 

询价单

与专业人士合作,避免代价高昂的错误

今天,有很多选择可以找到这样做的人 声音结束 工作。 避免代价高昂的重做和代价高昂的错误的最佳方法是与经验丰富的专业人士合作 人才配音 受过培训,可以立即进入工作或项目。

 

你可能认识一个做过一些事情的人 声音结束 以前工作或实际使用过某人-但不要碰运气。 寻找顶级人才的最佳选择是与 铸造的声音 Edge Studio 的专家。 

我们庞大的内部资源池 人才配音 广泛的 人才中介关系 使我们能够与拥有广泛项目经验的人员一起满足您的需求。 我们与 人才配音 提供多种语言、不同年龄组、性别和语气。 从角色配音到儿童动画再到商业专业的语音专家,我们帮助您找到 配音演员 让您的项目栩栩如生。

快速、可靠的铸造

我们帮助您在以下方面做出快速的招聘决定 铸造的声音 通过为您提供经过全面审查的候选人,准备开始您的特定项目。 您可以在我们的采样录音 图书馆旁白 或者,我们可以向您发送精选的采样或演示卷轴,您可以在任何地方收听和评估。

如果我们通过大量内部人才进行选角,我们将联系我们值得信赖的配音演员网络,根据您的需求和商定的参数为您提供多种风格和声音选择。

如果我们正在开展工会项目或需要扩大网络,我们将联系我们在纽约市和洛杉矶地区及其周边地区的可信赖机构网络,以帮助我们找到您的完美声音。

对于更多定制的试镜,我们可以安排现场亲自试镜,您可以在其中与我们的人才面对面的声音会面并分享您的愿景。 无论哪种解决方案最适合您和您的工作方式,我们都能实现!

询价单

询价单

Casting Services

You want to tell an amazing story — one that resonates with your audience and delivers an impactful experience. For that, you need the perfect voice

It doesn’t matter if you are selling a product, producing an audiobook or eLearning program, or recording voice over for an animated movie, you want a voice that captures nuance, provides exceptional storytelling and leaves the audience wanting more. And you want it within your budget structure.

Let Us Make Casting Simple

When you are casting your next project and want the best voice over talent in the industry, Edge Studio has a full complement of voice actors that are experienced and ready to bring your work to life. 

At Edge Studio, we understand the process that’s needed to search for, audition, select, and prepare the best voice talent in the industry and we have established relationships with some of the most dynamic casting agencies throughout New York City and Los Angeles. 

We approach each project by understanding your specific needs so that we can provide talent sourcing that best accommodates your budget and time schedule. Above all, our team wants to provide the voice that perfectly suits your message. 

Request a Quote

Work with Professionals and Avoid Costly Mistakes

Today, there are many options to find people who do voice over work. The best way to avoid costly re-dos and expensive mistakes is to work with experienced and professional voice over talent that is trained and can step immediately into the job or project.

 

You may know of a person who has done some voice over work or actually used someone before — but don’t leave it to chance. Your best option to find top-tier talent is to work with voice over casting experts from Edge Studio. 

Our vast pool of in-house voice over talent and extensive talent agency relations allows us to fill your needs with people who have proven experience with a wide array of projects. We work with voice over talent that offers multiple languages, different age groups, genders, and tone. From voice specialists in character voicing to kids’ animation to commercial specialty, we help you find the voice actor that brings your project to life.

Fast, Reliable Casting

We help you make swift hiring decisions on voice over casting by providing you with fully vetted candidates ready to begin work on your specific project. You can sample recordings in our voice over library or we can send you a curated sampling or demo reel that you can listen to and evaluate from anywhere.

If we are casting through our vast array of in-house talent, we will reach out to our network of trusted voice actors to provide you with several style and voice options based on your needs and agreed-upon parameters.

If we are casting a union project or need to cast a wider net, we will reach out to our network of trusted agencies in and around the New York City and Los Angeles areas to help us find your perfect voice.

For more customized auditions, we can schedule on-site in-person auditions where you can meet and share your vision with our voice over talent fact-to-face. Whatever solution works best for you and your work style, we can make it happen!

Request a Quote

Request a Quote

Oops! We could not locate your form.