边缘工作室培训计划

您有兴趣加入 Edge Studio 培训计划社区吗? 这个页面应该回答您关于什么构成该计划以及哪些元素可用于突出您的培训的大部分问题。

课程是您在 Edge Studio 培训的第一个组成部分。 该计划中包含的课程是技术 101,它将帮助您在进入私人教练之前建立配音的基础知识,现在怎么办? 这是一门课程,可帮助您在完成演示后计划下一步。 但是,我们提供了广泛的附加课程,并且在您的整个培训过程中,您将与您的教练和您指定的教育顾问密切合作,为您找到合适的课程来加强您的教育。

私人教练

私人教练是您在 Edge 接受教育的第二个基石。 这是该计划的精髓:与 Edge Studio 在配音领域的众多一流教练之一进行一对一的辅导课程,您和您的教育顾问已确定适合您。 对于您将进行的每个演示,我们始终需要至少 5 次辅导课程,但我们还将与您和您的教练密切合作,以确定您在这 5 次课程结束时是否需要额外的培训。 我们希望确保您已准备好进行录制,并在创建演示时尽最大努力。

演示

创建您的演示(或多个演示)不仅是您在 Edge Studio 培训的最后一个组成部分,也是您整体配音之旅的第一步。 一旦您和您的教练确定您将能够录制专业质量的演示,我们将安排演示准备会议来审查和练习您为演示收集的脚本,然后我们将安排演示记录会议来纪念你美妙的声音。 在此之后,我们的世界级工程师团队,甚至 David Goldberg 本人将在幕后为您制作演示、混音和编辑,以便为您提供一个演示,让您在画外音行业工作。

进修教育

如上一节所述,创建演示只是您的配音之旅的开始。 Edge Studio 为那些希望继续培训、接受额外指导、参加课程和研讨会以进一步了解知识或开展新演示以扩大其市场竞争力的人提供了多种选择。

教育路线图

技术与性能

步骤

调查画外音

这是您对我们计划的指导,您的讲师将与您一起为您的培训制定蓝图

步骤

技术101

这个现场和互动的网络研讨会将专注于语音的基本组成部分

步骤

私人教练

我们会将您与我们的一位专家教练配对,以发展您的个人声音和声乐技巧

投资组合发展

步骤

演示制作

与您的教练和我们的专业工程团队一起创建专业的配音演示

步骤

现在怎么办!?

了解如何利用 Edge Studio 培训计划中的所有工具来开始您的配音生涯

步骤

选修科目

轮流选择的现场高级课程,旨在建立在您的基础研究基础上

进修教育

额外的私人教练
即使是专业人士也知道配音是一生的旅程。 在我们专家的帮助下提高您的技能
继续教育研讨会
特邀讲师带领您深入了解这些密集的研讨会
额外的演示制作
通过额外的演示扩展您的产品组合并成为更具竞争力的配音人才
特别活动课程和网络研讨会
免费的工作室和在线活动可用于支持社区语音

The Edge Studio Training Program

Are you interested in joining the Edge Studio Training Program Community? This page should answer most of your questions about what makes up the program and what elements are available to accentuate your training.

Choose the Right Program for You

Classes

Classes are the first building block of your training at Edge Studio.  The classes that are included with the program are Technique 101, which will help you establish the fundamentals of voice over before moving on into your private coaching, and What Now? which is a class that helps you plan next steps upon the completion of your demo.  We offer a wide array of additional classes, however, and throughout your training, you will work closely with your coach and your assigned Education Advisor to find the right classes for you to augment your education.

Private Coaching

Private Coaching is the second building block of your education at Edge.  This is the meat of the program: one-on-one coaching sessions with one of Edge Studio’s many first-rate coaches in the area of voice over that you and your Education Advisor have determined is right for you.  We always require a minimum of 5 coaching sessions per demo that you will be working on, but we will also work closely with you and your coach to determine whether you will need additional training at the end of those 5 sessions.  We want to make sure that you are ready to record and that you put your best foot forward when it comes time to create your demo.

Demos

The creation of your demo (or demos) is not only the final building block of your training at Edge Studio, but also the first  step in your overall voice over journey. Once you and your coach have determined that you will be able to record a professional-quality demo, we will schedule a demo prep session to review and to practice the scripts that you have gathered for your demo, and then we will schedule a demo record session to memorialize your wonderful voice.  After this, our team of world-class engineers and even David Goldberg himself will work on your demo behind the scenes, mixing and editing in order to deliver to you a demo that will book you work in the voice over industry.

Continuing Education

As was stated in the previous section, the creation of the demo is only the beginning of your voice over journey.  Edge Studio offers a plethora of options for those who are looking to continue their training, receive additional coaching, attend classes and workshops to further their knowledge, or work on new demos to broaden their marketability.

Education Roadmap

Technique and Performance

Step 1

Investigate Voice Over

This is your orientation to our program where you instructor will work with you to create a blueprint for your training

Step 2

Technique 101

This live and interactive webinar will focus on the essential building blocks of voice over

Step 3

Private Coaching

We will pair you with one of our expert coaches to develop your personal sound and vocal technique

Portfolio Development

Step 4

Demo Production

Create a professional voice over demo with your coach and our expert engineering team

Step 5

What Now!?

Learn how to utilize all the tools from your Edge Studio training program to start your voice over career

Step 6

Electives

A rotating selection of live, advanced level classes, designed to build on your foundation studies

Continuing Education

Additional Private Coaching
Even the pros know voice over is a lifelong journey. Refine your skills with help from our experts
Continuing Education Workshops
Special guest instructors lead you on a deep dive in these intensive workshops
Additional Demo Production
Expand your portfolio and become a more competitive voice talent with additional demos
Special Event Classes and Webinars
Free in-studio and online events available to support the voice over community