我们的服务

Edge Studio 是一个提供全方位服务的旁白制作工作室,我们在这里帮助您实现愿景。 无论您是需要那种恰到好处的感觉的商业广告、需要动态和富有表现力的演员的视频游戏或有声读物,还是需要能够处理如此棘手的发音的医学叙述,我们都能满足您的需求。 从最早的选角到您最后的后期制作需求,一切都可以由我们专业的配音专家团队来处理。 在下方浏览我们的服务和 询价单

面試

面試

您是否有出色的项目配音需要人才来匹配? 我们很乐意与我们庞大的内部人才网络或纽约市及其他地区的许多机构联系,我们与他们有持久的关系,以便找到您需要的合适的配音演员你的项目。 我们一流的选角服务可以满足任何语言、口音甚至“感觉”。 在我们的 VO 图书馆停下来,看看我们拥有的众多优秀人才的一小部分。

需要报价 了解更多

录音

录音

您需要您的项目达到最高质量标准吗? 无论人才或客户在世界何处,Edge 都能满足您的需求。 我们不仅在纽约总部或洛杉矶的卫星工作室拥有一流的录音棚,而且我们可以为世界上任何录音棚的工作提供便利,甚至是人才的家庭录音棚。 我们始终审查我们的工作室,以确保音频质量符合我们严格的标准,您与我们预订的任何录音时间都将包括我们的一位专家工程师,以确保您的音频在会议中听起来绝对是最好的.

询价单 了解更多

后期制作服务

后期制作服务

Edge Studio 的编辑服务可以获取您的原始音频并将其变成壮观的东西! 记录某人阅读您的脚本是一回事。 将原始录音编辑成易于管理和清理的东西完全是另一回事。 Edge Studio 还为那些项目需要广播或戏剧展览所需的额外修饰的人提供全套混音和声音设计服务。 我们经验丰富的工程师将确保您的录音听起来清脆、干净、清晰和优美。 您会很自豪地展示 Edge Studio 混合或设计的任何曲目。

询价单 了解更多

翻译与语言

翻译与语言

Edge Studio 与我们的翻译合作伙伴密切合作,以确保您在 Edge Studio 所做的任何录音都具有自然的感觉,无论其来源语言或配音语言如何。

询价单 了解更多

工作室出租

工作室出租

有兴趣为较小的项目或放映租用我们的工作室吗? 点击下方了解更多。

浏览可用的工作室 了解更多

专业配音和录音服务

录音的质量有时对目标受众的影响甚至比视频本身更大。 它有助于抓住注意力,让听众投入,并传达重要信息。 在线录音服务在公司中变得非常流行,因为它们允许远程完成所有工作。

Edge Studio 录音提供了广泛的录音和音频处理选项。 通过使用数字音频制作服务,您可以吸引新客户、建立对产品的信任并提高品牌知名度。 我们将为您的项目取得巨大成功找到最佳解决方案。

高质量的在线语音服务

Edge Studio 中的录音服务符合所有质量标准。 我们在纽约和洛杉矶的工作室配备了最新的技术。 所有设备均由经验丰富的团队配置、控制和管理。

负责任的态度和对我们工作的热爱使我们能够获得水晶般清晰的高品质声音,无论客户或配音演员在哪里。 不要将自己局限于本地优惠 - 我们有成千上万的配音演员可供您使用。 录音可以在世界任何地方在线完成。 没有什么会限制您的创意和目标。

此外,在线语音服务可以节省您的时间,并且不需要经常出现在录音室中。

您可以订购以下语音服务:

得益于高科技设备和我们员工的专业精神,录音将尽可能清晰并符合您的要求。

在线语音是如何完成的?

Edge Studio 中的在线视频配音包括完整的录音服务列表。 客户端可以通过Zoom、ipDTL等程序远程控制制作过程和控制配音演员。 也可以在录制过程中直接在线加入我们。

您可以使用以下布局在我们的工作室中在线创建配音:

  • 订购服务、价格和条款协议;
  • 如果需要,提供剧本、修订和修改;
  • 配音演员的试镜 (艺术家)或叙述者;
  • 录制和选择最佳镜头;
  • 粗加工 录音,添加音乐和音效;
  • 最后 后期制作;
  • 将完成的文件交付给客户。

在线专业录音服务

Edge Studio 是一支由合格的专业人士组成的团队,他们将帮助您将想法变为现实。 我们为客户提供:

  • 专业试听。 每个成功的项目都需要自己的才能。 我们可以访问一个广泛的数据库,其中包含世界各地的最佳配音艺术家和解说员。 通过我们,您可以在线聘请一位配音演员,他将满足您的所有要求:性别、语言、音色、口音、音域等。
  • 以高质量标准录制。 求助于我们,您将获得用最先进的设备录制无可挑剔的声音的保证。
  • 广泛的后处理。 音轨的清晰度、纯度和质量取决于其额外“打磨”的程度。 与我们一起,您将从最优秀的工程师那里获得全方位的调音、混音和声音设计服务。

我们还提供 100 多种世界语言的在线语音服务。

Edge Studio 中的配音和制作服务的优势

没有任何在线语音软件可以取代拥有高科技设备的专业团队。 如果您想获得超出所有大胆预期的结果,我们建议您联系 Edge Studio 录音公司。

我们值得求助,因为我们:

  • 有10年以上的实践经验;
  • 使用最现代和技术最先进的设备;
  • 与外国合作伙伴和机构密切合作;
  • 拥有广泛的管理人员、展位总监、工程师、配音人才和选角专家;
  • 以实惠的价格提供配音和交钥匙制作服务。

纽约和洛杉矶的在线语音代理

我们公司的数字声音制作服务是专业结果的保证。 我们分析、计划和执行每个项目,并清楚地符合客户的要求。 使用 Edge Studio,您可以获得完美的录音,包括对目标受众产生预期效果的远程配音。

您可以参观我们在纽约和洛杉矶的工作室,亲自咨询我们的专家,将您的独特项目变为现实。 如果您住在其他任何地方,您可以轻松地在线订购我们的语音服务。 只需填写我们网站上的表格。

配音和音频制作服务

配音有声读物

录制和讲述有声读物是 Edge Studio 的热门服务之一。 我们的团队由经验丰富的叙述者、工程师、导演、编辑和审稿人组成。 在专业音响制作设备的帮助下,我们在富有创意的工作环境中创作出高质量的小说和非小说作品。

这里的有声读物叙述也充满信心; 您一定会听到动听且悦耳的声音。 更重要的是,会立即吸引有声读物读者的注意!

视频配音

健身视频课程、动画系列、网络研讨会、YouTube 上的产品评论、演示文稿或企业培训视频——这些都是可以在专业录音棚中配音的例子。 声音是吸引客户并以最有效的方式传递信息的关键要素。 为您的视频正确规划、录制和编辑的画外音可以成为广告、销售演示和所有类型视频的强大工具。

IVR 语音

作为客户在通话期间听到的第一件事,IVR 是公司的形象。 精心编写的脚本和声音优美的电话有助于营造可靠企业的形象,同时吸引客户的注意力。

更重要的是,IP 电话允许您在接线员之间分配大量呼叫,快速将每个呼叫者重定向到正确的人,并自动化客户支持。 为了达到最佳效果,最好为您的电话系统使用专业的配音。 您的 IP 电话将成为一种有效的通信工具,并以最好的方式展示您的公司。

广告配音

精心挑选的配音演员是有效广告活动的关键,可以提高品牌知名度和捕捉客户的想象力。 在选择最佳商业配音演员时,Edge Studio 力求以完美匹配广告产品或服务的声音完全满足广告商设定的要求。

电影配音

电影、纪录片或其他电影取得商业成功的主要因素之一是配音。 配乐应该清晰,没有任何额外的噪音,最重要的是——它应该让观众有某种感觉。 实现上述所有目标的最佳解决方案是由最好的电影配音艺术家订购专业配音。

视频游戏配音

视频游戏配音是游戏玩法中最重要的方面之一,无论是旁白、游戏指导还是角色对话。

没有高质量的配乐,游戏就会失去光彩。

询价单

Our Services

Edge Studio is a full-service Voice Over production studio, and we’re here to help bring your vision to fruition.  Whether you have a commercial spot that needs just that right feel, a video game or an audiobook that needs dynamic and expressive actors, or medical narration that needs someone who can handle that oh-so-tricky pronunciation, we’ve got you covered.  Everything from the earliest casting to the last of your post-production needs can be handled by our capable team of dedicated Voice Over professionals.  Browse our services below and Request a Quote today!

Casting

Casting

Do you have a fantastic voice over project that needs talent to match?  We’ll be happy to reach out to our substantial network of in-house talent or to any of the many agencies in New York City and beyond with whom we have an enduring relationship in order to find exactly the right voice actors that you need for your project.  Any language, accent, or even “feel” can be fulfilled with our top-notch casting services.  Stop by our VO Library to see a small sampling of the many wonderful talent we have at our disposal.

Request A Quote Read More

Recording

Recording

Do you need your project to meet the highest standards of quality?  Edge can accommodate you, no matter where the talent or client are in the world.  Not only do we have first-rate recording studios at our New York headquarters or our Los Angeles satellite studios, but we can facilitate work at any recording studio in the world, even a talent’s home studio.  We always vet our studios to make sure that the audio quality is up to our rigorous standards, and any recording time that you book with us will include one of our expert engineers, to ensure that your audio comes out of the session sounding the absolute best.

Request a Quote Read More

Post Production Services

Post Production Services

Edge Studio’s editing services can take your raw audio and turn it into something spectacular!  It’s one thing to record someone reading your script.  It is another entirely to edit that raw recording into something that is easy to manage and clean as a whistle. Edge Studio also offers a full suite of Mixing and Sound Design services, for those whose projects need the extra polish that broadcast or theatrical exhibition requires.  Our experienced engineers will make sure your recordings come out sounding crisp, clean, clear, and  polished.  You’ll be proud to exhibit any track that Edge Studio has mixed or designed.

Request a Quote Read More

Translation & Language

Translation & Language

Edge studio works very closely with our translation partners to make sure that any recording that you do at Edge Studio has that natural-sounding feel, no matter the language of origin or the language of the voice over.

Request a Quote Read More

Studio Rentals

Studio Rentals

Interested in renting out our studios for a smaller project or a screening?  Click below to find out more.

Browse Available Studios Read More

Professional voice over and recording services

The quality of a voice over recording sometimes has an even greater impact on the target audience than just the video itself. It helps to grasp attention, get a listener invested, and convey important information. The online recording services have become very popular among companies because they allow to get all the work done remotely.

Edge Studio recording offers a wide range of recording and audio processing options. By using a digital audio production service, you can attract new customers, build trust in your product, and improve brand awareness. We will find the best solution for the fantastic success of your project.

High-quality voice over services online

Recording services in Edge Studio meet all quality standards. Our studios in New York and Los Angeles are equipped with the latest technology. All equipment is configured, controlled, and managed by an experienced team.

Responsible approach and love for our work allow us to get crystal-clear high-quality sound, regardless of the location of the client or a voice actor. Don’t limit yourself to local offers – we have thousands of voice actors available to you. Sound recording can be done online from anywhere in the world. Nothing will limit your creative ideas and goals.

In addition, an online voice over service saves your time and does not require constant presence in the recording studio.

You can order the following voice over services:

Thanks to high-tech equipment and the professionalism of our employees, the recording will sound as clear as possible and in accordance with your requirements.

How is voice over online done?

Online video voice over in Edge Studio includes a full list of audio recording services. The client can control the production process and control the voice actor remotely via Zoom, ipDTL and other programs. It is also possible to join us online directly during the recording process.

You can create a voice over online in our studio using the following layout:

  • ordering a service, the prices and terms agreement;
  • providing the script, its revision and modification, if needed;
  • audition of a voice actor (artists) or a narrator;
  • recording and selection of the best takes;
  • rough processing of audio recording, addition of music and sound effects;
  • final post-production;
  • delivery of finished files to the client.

Professional recording services online

Edge Studio is a team of qualified professionals who will help bring your idea to life. We offer our clients:

  • Professional audition. Every successful project needs its own talents. We have access to an extensive database of the best voice over artists and narrators around the world. With us you can hire a voice actor online who will meet all your requirements: gender, language, voice timbre, accent, vocal range, etc.
  • Recording with high quality standards. Turning to us, you get a guarantee of impeccable sound recorded with the most modern equipment.
  • Extensive post-processing. The clarity, purity and quality of the audio track is determined by the level of its additional “polishing”. With us you will receive a full range of tuning, mixing and sound design services from the best engineers.

We also offer to make voice over online in more than 100 world languages.

Benefits of voice over and production services in Edge Studio

No online voice over software can replace a team of professionals with high-tech equipment. If you want to get a result that exceeds all bold expectations, we recommend that you contact Edge Studio recording company.

We are worth turning to because we:

  • have more than 10 years of practical experience;
  • work with the most modern and technologically advanced equipment;
  • work closely with foreign partners and agencies;
  • have a wide staff of administrators, stand directors, engineers, voice over talents and casting experts;
  • provide voice acting and turnkey production services at an affordable price.

Online voice agency in New York and Los Angeles

Digital sound production services from our company are a guarantee of a professional result. We analyze, plan, and carry out the implementation of each project with a clear correspondence to the requirements of the client. With Edge Studio, you get flawless recording, including remote voice overs that will have the desired effect on the target audience.

You can visit our studios in New York and Los Angeles and consult with our experts in person to bring your unique project to life. If you live anywhere else, you can easily order our voice over services online. Just fill out the form on our website.

Voice Over and Audio Production Services

Voice Over Audiobooks

Recording and narrating audiobooks is one of the popular services at Edge Studio. Our team consists of experienced narrators, engineers, directors, editors, and reviewers. With the help of professional sound production equipment, we create high-quality fiction and nonfiction titles in a creative working environment.

Audiobook narration here also comes with confidence; you’ll be assured of getting a sound that is engaging and pleasant to the ear. And more importantly, will immediately capture the attention of the audiobook reader!

Voice Over Video

A fitness video course, an animated series, a webinar, a product review on YouTube, a presentation, or a corporate training video – these are all examples of what can be voiced over in a professional recording studio. Sound is a key element for engaging your customer and delivering your message in the most effective way. A properly planned, recorded, and edited voice over for your video can become a powerful tool for advertisements, sales presentations, and all types of videos.

Voice Over IVR

As the first thing customers hear during the call, IVR is the face of the company. A well-written script and a well-voiced telephony helps create the image of a reliable business while seizing the customer’s attention.

What’s more, an IP telephony allows you to distribute a high volume of calls between operators, quickly redirect each caller to the right person, and automate customer support. For achieving the best result, it is better to use a professional voice over for your phone system. Your IP telephony will become an effective communication tool and present your company in its best light.

Voice Over Commercials

A carefully selected voice actor is the key to an effective advertising campaign and leads to brand recognition and capturing the customer’s imagination. When selecting the best commercial voice over actors, Edge Studio strives to fully match the requirements set by the advertiser with a voice that perfectly matches the advertised product or service.

Voice Over Movie

One of the main factors behind the commercial success of a movie, documentary, or other film, is a voice over. The soundtrack should be clear, without any additional noises, and most importantly – it should make the audience feel a certain way. The best solution to achieve all the above is to order professional voiceovers by the best movie voice over artists.

Voice Over Video Games

Video game voice acting is one of the most important aspects of gameplay whether it’s narration, game instruction, or character dialogue.

Without a high-quality soundtrack, games lose their brilliance.

Request a Quote