课程与培训

没有人像 Edge Studio 那样提供全面的培训计划。 我们相信语音培训的三个基本组成部分:强大的课程产品、定制的私人辅导和一流演示的创建。 没有两个声音和目标是相同的,因此为了达到您的目标,您的配音训练的每一步都是个性化的,以适合您的日程安排和您的目标。 这是可能的,因为我们团队的丰富知识和专业知识几乎涵盖了该行业的每个部分。 我们还是制作公司的杰出代言人,拥有独特的资源和经验,使我们能够不断评估当前趋势、最佳实践和新的工作来源。 换句话说,我们可以确定您可能适合的工作类型,我们可以定制您的配音培训计划,并根据这一点为您匹配讲师。

见课程表

调查课堂旁白

Edge Studio 的 Investigate Voice Over Class 是您进行语音教学的第一步。 在这个三小时的互动课程中,您将与我们的一位 Edge Studio 讲师在小组环境中工作,以简要了解现代配音行业,为教练阅读并获得实时反馈,最终获得培训路线图,确保您充分利用 Edge Studio 的时间。

了解更多

边缘工作室培训计划

Edge Studio 培训计划适用于那些准备参与他们的配音教育并希望以此为职业的人。 这是我们的综合教育计划,包括课程、私人辅导课程以及您的第一个专业演示。

了解更多

私人教练

对于那些希望磨练自己的手艺、希望让自己的脚湿透或希望加强培训计划的人,与 Edge Studio 教练的一对一培训课程将帮助您加深纪律并在您的训练中取得巨大进步配音训练。

了解更多

大卫·戈德伯格

边缘工作室首席执行官,

与大卫·戈德堡一起训练

大卫戈德堡是世界上最受追捧的教练之一。 配音演员依靠他的能力帮助他们充分发挥潜力,得益于他的洞察力、导演能力和制作精明。 在与大卫一对一的工作中,您将磨练自己的配音技巧,并了解为什么大卫被认为是业内最好的耳朵。 世界各地专业人士的顶级配音员来到大卫身边,让自己保持敏锐,并确保他们在比赛中处于领先地位。

了解更多

企业与教育专业发展

您是否有需要在配音领域进行培训的企业? Edge Studio 帮助大大小小的公司培训员工,以更好地控制和表达自己的声音。 加入甲骨文、潘多拉、麦肯锡咨询和梅赛德斯-奔驰等公司,立即与 Edge 取得联系!

了解更多

选择最适合您的培训路径

临时学习者

可用产品:课程和私人辅导课程

您是否一直对 Voice Over 感兴趣,但不知道从哪里开始? 作为临时学习者,您可以根据自己的预算和步调参加尽可能多的课程和辅导课程。 此类别的主要目的是让一些代表参与并学习基础知识,然后再进入适当的培训计划并录制您的第一个演示。

了解更多

有抱负的专业人士

可用产品:Edge Studio 计划、课程、私人辅导课程、演示

你准备好在 Voice Over 中发展自己的事业了吗? Aspiring Professional 类别包含完整的 Edge Studio 培训计划——提供强大的课程、私人辅导课程和演示,让您在 Voice Over 世界中打下坚实的基础。 事实证明,该计划可为您提供在这个竞争激烈的行业中取得成功所需的工具。

了解更多

工作专业

可用产品:演示、私人辅导课程、高级课程

您已经在 Voice Over 中工作了吗? 你已经有演示了吗? 您是一名资深的行业资深人士,希望通过指导、继续教育或新的演示来提升自己的水平吗? 那么这个类别适合你。

了解更多

Classes & Training

Nobody offers as well-rounded a training program as Edge Studio does. We believe in three fundamental building blocks of voice over training: robust course offerings, customized private coaching, and the creation of first-rate demos. No two voices and goals are the same, so to reach your targets every step of your voice over training is personalized to suit your schedule and your goals. This is possible because our team’s vast knowledge and expertise covers virtually every segment of the industry. We’re also a prominent voice over production company and have unique resources and experiences which allow us to continually assess current trends, best-practices, and new sources of work. In other words, we can identify the type of work that you might be right for, and we can tailor your voice over training program and match you to instructors with that in mind.

See Class Schedule

Investigate Voice Over Class

Edge Studio’s Investigate Voice Over Class is the first step in your voice over education. In this interactive, three-hour long class you will work in a small group setting with one of our Edge Studio instructors to get a brief overview of the modern voice over industry, read for a coach and receive live feedback, and ultimately end up with a road map for your training to make sure you get the most out of your time with Edge Studio.

learn more

The Edge Studio Training Program

The Edge Studio Training Program is for those who are ready to engage with their voice over education in the hopes of making a career out of it. This is our comprehensive education program, consisting of classes, private coaching sessions, and culminating in your first professional demo(s).

learn more

Private Coaching

For those looking to hone their craft, those looking to get their feet wet, or those looking to augment their training program, one-on-one training sessions with an Edge Studio coach will help you to deepen your discipline and make tremendous progress in your voice over training.

learn more

David Goldberg

Edge Studio CEO,

Train with David Goldberg

David Goldberg is one of the most sought after coaches in the world. Voice actors rely on his ability to help them realize their full potential, benefiting from his perception, directing ability, and production savvy. While working one-on-one with David, you will hone your voice over skills and learn why David is considered to have the best ears in the industry. Top voice over professionals the world over come to David to keep themselves sharp and ensure they are operating at the top of their game.

learn more

Corporate & Educational Professional Development

Do you have a business that needs some training in the area of voice over?  Edge Studio has helped companies big and small with training their staff to have better control and expression with their voice. Join companies like Oracle, Pandora, McKinsey Consulting and Mercedes-Benz and get in contact with Edge today!

Learn More

Pick the Training Path That is Best Suited to You

Casual Learner

Available Products: Classes & Private Coaching Sessions

Have you always been interested in Voice Over but don’t know where to start?  As a Casual Learner, you can feel welcome to take as many classes and coaching sessions as you want to fit your own budget and your own pace.  The primary purpose of this category is to get some reps in and learn the fundamentals before moving on into the Training Program proper and recording your first demos.

learn more

Aspiring Professional

Available Products: Edge Studio Program, Classes, Private Coaching Sessions, Demos

Are you ready to make a career in Voice Over?  The Aspiring Professional category contains the full Edge Studio Training Program – a robust offering of classes, private coaching sessions, and demos that will get you a solid foundation in the world of Voice Over.  This program is proven to give you the tools necessary to be successful in this competitive industry.

learn more

Working Professional

Available Products: Demos, Private Coaching Sessions, Advanced Classes

Are you already working in Voice Over?  Do you already have demos?  Are you a long-time industry veteran looking to up your game with coaching, continuing education, or new demos?  Then this category is for you.

learn more