隐私政策

本隐私政策管辖我们的数据收集、处理和使用实践。 通过使用本网站,您同意本隐私政策中描述的数据实践。 如果您不同意本隐私政策中描述的数据做法,则不应使用该网站。

我们会定期更新本隐私政策。

1. 重要信息

1.1。 本隐私政策的更改

我们可能会不时通过在线发布新版本来更新本隐私政策。 您应该不时查看此页面以查看任何更改。 如果我们进行任何重大更改,我们将通过在我们的网站上发布修订后的隐私政策来通知您,修订日期列在顶部。 这有助于您始终了解我们收集的信息、我们如何使用这些信息以及在何种情况下(如果有)会披露这些信息。 您继续使用本网站将受当时现行隐私政策的条款约束。

1.2。 联系我们

如果您对本隐私政策或我们对您提供给我们的信息的处理有任何疑问,请发送电子邮件至 office@edgestudio.com  或邮寄至 115 W 45th Street, Floor 8, NY NY 10036。

2.我们收集的信息

2.1。 当您访问我们的网站时

您可以在不提供任何有关您自己的信息的情况下自由浏览该网站。 当您访问网站或注册我们的服务时,我们会要求您提供有关您自己的个人信息,并且我们会收集导航信息。

2.2. “个人信息”

这是指您自愿提交给我们的任何可识别您个人身份的信息,包括联系信息,例如您的姓名、电子邮件地址、公司名称、地址、电话号码以及有关您自己或您的业务的其他信息。 个人信息还可以包括有关您在网站上进行的任何免费和付费交易的信息,以及可在互联网上获得的有关您的信息,例如来自 Facebook、LinkedIn、Twitter 和 Google 的信息,或公开可用的信息我们从服务提供商那里获得。

2.3. “导航信息”

这是指有关您的计算机和您访问本网站的信息,例如您的 IP 地址、地理位置、浏览器类型、推荐来源、访问时长和查看的页面。 请参阅下面的“导航信息”部分。

2.4.付款信息

当您从我们这里购买产品或服务时,我们会使用第三方 PCI 兼容服务提供商收集和处理您的付款信息,包括信用卡号和账单信息。

2.5. 关于儿童的信息

本网站并非针对或针对 13 岁以下儿童,我们不会有意或有意收集有关 13 岁以下儿童的信息。如果您认为我们收集了有关 13 岁以下儿童的信息,请通过 office@edgestudio.com 与我们联系,以便我们删除信息。

3. 我们如何使用我们收集的信息

3.1。 遵守我们的隐私政策

我们仅在遵守本隐私政策的情况下使用我们收集的信息。 通过我们与他们的协议,使用我们的服务和/或网站的客户有义务遵守本隐私政策。

3.2. 我们从不出售个人信息

我们绝不会将您的个人信息出售给任何第三方。

3.3. 个人信息的使用

除了本隐私政策其他地方确定的用途外,我们可能会将您的个人信息用于: (a) 通过个性化网站来改善您的浏览体验; (b) 通过邮寄、电子邮件或其他方式向您发送我们认为您可能感兴趣的信息; (c) 向您发送与我们的业务或我们认为您可能感兴趣的精心挑选的第三方的业务相关的营销通讯,以及 (d) 向其他公司提供有关我们用户的统计信息——但这些信息不会被用于识别任何个人用户。

如果您在任何时候不希望收到我们的电子邮件,请通过以下方式与我们联系告知我们 office@edgestudio.com,或致电 212-868-edge(3343) 联系我们。

3.4. 导航信息的使用

我们使用导航信息来运营和改进网站。

3.5. 客户推荐和评论

我们在我们的网站上发布客户推荐和评论,其中可能包含个人信息。 在发布客户的姓名和证明之前,我们会征得每位客户的同意。

3.6. 信用卡信息的使用

如果您向我们提供信用卡信息,我们仅将其用于检查您的财务资格并向您收取款项。 我们使用第三方服务提供商来管理信用卡处理。 除代表我们处理信用卡的唯一目的外,该服务提供商不得存储、保留或使用您提供的信息。

3.7。 服务供应商

我们雇用其他公司和人员为我们网站的访问者、我们的客户提供服务。 示例可能包括从潜在客户列表中删除重复信息、分析数据、提供营销帮助、处理信用卡付款、补充您提供给我们的信息以便为您提供更好的服务以及提供客户服务。 在我们与此类代理共享您的信息的所有情况下,我们明确要求代理承认并遵守我们的隐私和客户数据处理政策。

3.8. 您的个人信息的安全

我们使用各种安全技术和程序来帮助保护您的个人信息免遭未经授权的访问、使用或披露。 我们在受控、安全的环境中保护您在计算机服务器上提供的个人信息,防止未经授权的访问、使用或披露。 当敏感的个人信息(例如信用卡号和/或地理位置数据)在我们的网站上被收集和/或传输到其他网站时,它会通过使用加密保护,例如安全套接字层 (SSL)协议。

3.9. 社交媒体功能

我们的网站包括社交媒体功能,例如 Facebook Like 按钮和小部件,例如 Share This 按钮或在我们网站上运行的交互式迷你程序。 这些功能可能会收集您的 IP 地址、您在我们网站上访问的页面,并可能设置 cookie 以使该功能正常运行。 社交媒体功能和小部件由第三方托管或直接托管在我们的网站上。 本隐私政策不适用于这些功能。 您与这些功能的交互受隐私政策和提供这些功能的公司的其他政策的约束。

3.10。 外部网站

我们的网站可能会提供其他网站的链接。 我们不控制这些其他网站的内容或做法,也不对其负责。 我们提供此类链接并不构成我们对这些其他网站、它们的内容、它们的所有者或它们的做法的认可。 本隐私政策不适用于这些其他网站,这些网站受其可能拥有的任何隐私和其他政策的约束。

3.11。 公共论坛

我们提供可公开访问的留言板、博客和社区论坛。 请记住,如果您通过我们的公共留言板、博客或论坛直接披露任何信息,这些信息可能会被其他人收集和使用。 如果您提出要求,我们将更正或删除您在网站上发布的任何信息,如下面的“退出和退订”中所述。

3.12. 个人信息的保留

我们会保留您提供给我们的个人信息,只要我们认为它可能有助于就我们的服务与您联系。 如果您提出要求,我们将从服务器中删除此信息,如下面的“退出和退订”中所述。

3.13。 强制披露

如果法律要求或我们有理由相信使用或披露对于保护我们的权利或遵守法律、法院命令或法律程序是必要的,我们保留使用或披露您的个人信息的权利。

4. 导航信息

4.1。 曲奇饼

我们使用“cookies”来帮助您个性化您的在线体验。 cookie 是由 Web 服务器放置在您的硬盘上的文本文件。 Cookie 不用于运行程序或将病毒传送到您的计算机。 Cookie 是唯一分配给您的,并且只能由向您发布 Cookie 的域中的 Web 服务器读取。 cookie 的主要目的之一是提供便利功能以节省您的时间。 cookie 的目的是告诉 Web 服务器您已返回到特定页面。

您可以接受或拒绝Cookie。 大多数 Web 浏览器会自动接受 cookie,但如果您愿意,通常可以修改浏览器设置以拒绝 cookie。 如果您选择拒绝 cookie,您可能无法充分体验我们网站的互动功能。

5. 选择退出和退订

5.1。 审查、更正和删除您的个人信息

如果您向我们提供您的个人信息,您对该信息拥有以下权利:

  • 查看您提供给我们的用户信息
  • 要求我们更正您提供给我们的用户信息中的任何错误、过时信息或遗漏
  • 要求不使用您的用户信息与您联系
  • 要求从我们使用的任何征集列表中删除您的用户信息
  • 要求从我们的记录中删除您的用户信息
  • 选择不接受 Edge Studio 的邀请

要行使任何这些权利,请通过 office@edgestudio.com 或邮寄地址 115 W 45th Street, Floor 8, NY NY 10036 与我们联系。我们将立即更改、更正或删除您的信息,并通知您我们采取的行动采取。

5.2. 取消订阅我们的通讯

您可以通过单击位于我们电子邮件底部的“取消订阅”链接取消订阅我们的营销通讯,向我们发送电子邮件至 office@edgestudio.com,或通过邮寄给我们位于 115 W 45th Street, Floor 8, NY NY 10036 的办公室。客户不能选择不接收与其在我们的帐户相关的交易电子邮件。

Privacy Policy

This Privacy Policy governs our data collection, processing and usage practices. By using the website, you consent to the data practices described in this Privacy Policy.  If you do not agree with the data practices described in this Privacy Policy, you should not use the website.

We periodically update this Privacy Policy.

1. Important Information

1.1. Changes to this Privacy Policy

We may update this Privacy Policy from time to time by posting a new version online. You should check this page occasionally to review any changes. If we make any material changes we will notify you by posting the revised Privacy Policy on our website, with a revision date listed at the top.  This helps you to always be aware of what information we collect, how we use it and under what circumstances, if any, it is disclosed. Your continued use of the Website will be subject to the terms of the then-current Privacy Policy.

1.2. Contact Us

If you have any questions about this Privacy Policy or our treatment of the information you provide us, please write to us by email at office@edgestudio.com  or by mail to 115 W 45th Street, Floor 8, NY NY 10036.

2. Information We Collect

2.1. When You Visit our website

You are free to explore the website without providing any information about yourself. When you visit the website or register for our services, we request that you provide Personal Information about yourself, and we collect Navigational Information.

2.2. “Personal Information”

This refers to any information that you voluntarily submit to us and that identifies you personally, including contact information, such as your name, e-mail address, company name, address, phone number, and other information about yourself or your business. Personal Information can also include information about any transactions, both free and paid, that you enter into on the website, and information about you that is available on the internet, such as from Facebook, LinkedIn, Twitter and Google, or publicly available information that we acquire from service providers.

2.3. “Navigational Information”

This refers to information about your computer and your visits to this website such as your IP address, geographical location, browser type, referral source, length of visit and pages viewed. Please see the “Navigation Information” section below.

2.4. Payment Information

We collect and process payment information from you when you purchase products or services from us, including credit cards numbers and billing information, using third party PCI-compliant service providers.

2.5. Information About Children

The Website is not intended for or targeted at children under 13, and we do not knowingly or intentionally collect information about children under 13. If you believe that we have collected information about a child under 13, please contact us at office@edgestudio.com, so that we may delete the information.

3. How We Use Information We Collect

3.1. Compliance with Our Privacy Policy

We use the information we collect only in compliance with this Privacy Policy. Customers who utilize our services and/or website are obligated through our agreements with them to comply with this Privacy Policy.

3.2. We Never Sell Personal Information

We will never sell your Personal Information to any third party.

3.3. Use of Personal Information

In addition to the uses identified elsewhere in this Privacy Policy, we may use your Personal Information to: (a) improve your browsing experience by personalizing the website; (b) send information to you which we think may be of interest to you by post, email, or other means; (c) send you marketing communications relating to our business or the businesses of carefully-selected third parties which we think may be of interest to you, and (d) provide other companies with statistical information about our users — but this information will not be used to identify any individual user.

If at any point you do not wish to receive e-mail from us, please let us know by contact us at office@edgestudio.com, or by calling us at 212-868-edge(3343).

3.4. Use of Navigational Information

We use Navigational Information to operate and improve the website.

3.5. Customer Testimonials and Comments

We post customer testimonials and comments on our websites, which may contain Personal Information. We obtain each customer’s consent prior to posting the customer’s name and testimonial.

3.6. Use of Credit Card Information

If you give us credit card information, we use it solely to check your financial qualifications and collect payment from you. We use a third-party service provider to manage credit card processing. This service provider is not permitted to store, retain, or use information you provide except for the sole purpose of credit card processing on our behalf.

3.7. Service Providers

We employ other companies and people to provide services to visitors to our website, our customers. Examples may include removing repetitive information from prospect lists, analyzing data, providing marketing assistance, processing credit card payments, supplementing the information you provide us in order to provide you with better service, and providing customer service. In all cases where we share your information with such agents, we explicitly require the agent to acknowledge and adhere to our privacy and customer data handling policies.

3.8. Security of your Personal Information

We use a variety of security technologies and procedures to help protect your Personal Information from unauthorized access, use or disclosure. We secure the Personal Information you provide on computer servers in a controlled, secure environment, protected from unauthorized access, use or disclosure. When sensitive Personal Information (such as a credit card number and/or geo-location data) is collected on our websites and/or transmitted to other websites, it is protected through the use of encryption, such as the Secure Socket Layer (SSL) protocol.

3.9. Social Media Features

Our Websites include Social Media Features, such as the Facebook Like button and Widgets, such as the Share This button or interactive mini-programs that run on our sites. These features may collect your IP address, which page you are visiting on our sites, and may set a cookie to enable the feature to function properly. Social Media Features and Widgets are either hosted by a third party or hosted directly on our Website. This Privacy Policy does not apply to these features.  Your interactions with these features are governed by the privacy policy and other policies of the companies providing them.

3.10. External Websites

Our website may provide links to other websites. We do not control, and are not responsible for, the content or practices of these other websites. Our provision of such links does not constitute our endorsement of these other websites, their content, their owners, or their practices. This Privacy Policy does not apply to these other websites, which are subject to any privacy and other policies they may have.

3.11. Public Forums

We offer publicly accessible message boards, blogs, and community forums. Please keep in mind that if you directly disclose any information through our public message boards, blogs, or forums, this information may be collected and used by others. We will correct or delete any information you have posted on the Website if you so request, as described in “Opting Out and Unsubscribing” below.

3.12. Retention of Personal Information

We retain Personal Information that you provide us as long as we consider it potentially useful in contacting you about our services. We will delete this information from the servers if you so request, as described in “Opting Out and Unsubscribing” below.

3.13. Compelled Disclosure

We reserve the right to use or disclose your Personal Information if required by law or if we reasonably believe that use or disclosure is necessary to protect our rights or to comply with a law, court order, or legal process.

4. Navigational Information

4.1. Cookies

We use “cookies” to help you personalize your online experience. A cookie is a text file that is placed on your hard disk by a Web server. Cookies are not used to run programs or deliver viruses to your computer. Cookies are uniquely assigned to you, and can only be read by a Web server in the domain that issued the cookie to you. One of the primary purposes of cookies is to provide a convenience feature to save you time. The purpose of a cookie is to tell the Web server that you have returned to a specific page.

You have the ability to accept or decline cookies. Most Web browsers automatically accept cookies, but you can usually modify your browser setting to decline cookies if you prefer. If you choose to decline cookies, you may not be able to fully experience the interactive features of our website.

5. Opting Out and Unsubscribing

5.1. Reviewing, Correcting and Removing Your Personal Information

If you provide us with your Personal Information, you have the following rights with respect to that information:

  • To review the user information that you have supplied to us
  • To request that we correct any errors, outdated information, or omissions in user information that you have supplied to us
  • To request that your user information not be used to contact you
  • To request that your user information be removed from any solicitation list that we use
  • To request that your user information be deleted from our records
  • To opt out of being solicited by Edge Studio

To exercise any of these rights, please contact us at office@edgestudio.com or by mail 115 W 45th Street, Floor 8, NY NY 10036.  We will promptly change, correct, or delete your information and notify you of the action we have taken.

5.2. To Unsubscribe From Our Communications

You may unsubscribe from our marketing communications by clicking on the “unsubscribe” link located on the bottom of our e-mails, by sending us email us at office@edgestudio.com, or by sending us postal mail to our office located at 115 W 45th Street, Floor 8, NY NY 10036.  Customers cannot opt out of receiving transactional emails related to their account(s) with us.