大卫·戈德堡的配音培训

关于大卫·戈德堡

作为画外音领域的权威和 Edge Studio 的首席边缘官,大卫·戈德堡 (David Goldberg) 已经选角并导演了数千部画外音作品。 他还指导过无数配音演员,从初学者到顶级职业人士和名人。

私人配音教练

大卫戈德堡是世界上最受追捧的教练之一。 配音演员依靠他的能力帮助他们充分发挥潜力,得益于他的洞察力、导演能力和制作精明。 在与大卫一对一的工作中,您将磨练自己的配音技巧,并了解为什么大卫被认为是业内最好的耳朵。 世界各地专业人士的顶级配音员来到大卫身边,让自己保持敏锐,并确保他们在比赛中处于领先地位。

立即注册

大卫·戈德堡的配音演示

让大卫·戈德堡的金耳朵为您服务! 购买由 David Goldberg 指导、指导和制作的演示,了解为什么 David 被认为是业内最好的耳朵。

立即注册

Edge Studio 与 David Goldberg 的配音演示培训计划

您是否想参加完整的 Edge Studio 培训计划,但您真的想从一开始就提升自己的水平? 访问此页面以了解如何使用 David 作为您的教练来注册该计划。

立即注册

大卫·戈德堡的配音指导

您是一名专业的配音演员,希望有一个始终如一且可靠的合作伙伴推动您前进,让您保持敏锐并让您负责吗? 与 David Goldberg 一起指导将为您提供独一无二的机会 - 与 Edge Studio 的首席执行官建立密切的专业关系,以便将您的职业生涯声音提升到一个新的水平。

立即注册

Voice Over Training With David Goldberg

About

A leading authority on voice-over and Chief Edge Officer of Edge Studio, David Goldberg has cast and directed thousands of voice-over productions. He has also coached innumerable voice actors, from beginners to top working pros and celebrities.

Private Coaching

David Goldberg is one of the most sought after coaches in the world. Voice actors rely on his ability to help them realize their full potential, benefiting from his perception, directing ability, and production savvy. While working one-on-one with David, you will hone your voice over skills and learn why David is considered to have the best ears in the industry.  Top voice over professionals the world over come to David to keep themselves sharp and ensure they are operating at the top of their game.

Register Now

Demos with David Goldberg

Put David Goldberg’s golden ears to work for you!  Purchase a demo coached, directed, and produced by David Goldberg, and learn why David is considered to have the best ears in the industry.

Register Now

The Edge Studio Training Program with David Goldberg

Are you wanting to enroll in the full Edge Studio training program, but you really want to up your game right from the outset?  Visit this page to learn about signing up for the program using David exclusively as your coach.

Register Now

Mentoring with David Goldberg

Are you a professional voice actor looking to have a consistent and reliable partner pushing you forward, keeping you sharp, and holding you accountable?  Mentoring with David Goldberg will afford you an opportunity like no other – a close professional relationship with Edge Studio’s CEO in order to take your voice over career to the next level.

Register Now