配音演示记录

$1,500.00

-

适合:有抱负的专业人士/工作专业人士

标志性的 Edge Studio 产品,包括一个演示准备会话、一个演示录制会话和一个完整制作的专业演示。

需要一点帮助来支付您的演示费用吗? Edge Studio 为我们所有的学生提供免息的内部融资。 请联系我们的总部 212-868-3343 或发送电子邮件 training@edgestudio.com 有关如何注册的更多信息。

-

$1,500.00


登录 or 注册 将此产品添加到您的购物车

货号: 01t3x000008nfrOAAQ 类别: 演示记录

描述

如果您是目前正在参加 Edge Studio 培训计划的有抱负的专业人士,或者目前是一名在职专业人士,则此语音演示录音包在获得批准后可供您使用。 请填写本页顶部的表格,Edge Studio 团队成员将在 2-3 个工作日内与您联系。

Edge Studio 的语音演示录制包包括一个演示准备会话、一个演示录制会话和一个专业制作的演示。 我们强烈建议您购买 私人辅导课程 在录制演示之前。

每个专业的配音演员都知道您的演示是您的名片,也是您预订工作和与客户建立关系所需的工具。 它需要打磨、排练和专业制作,并且能够满足这个充满活力的行业的高标准。

Edge Studio 的这个包包括:

准备会议
这是您将所有副本阅读给您的教练并让他们进行审查的时候。 一起,您将确认副本的长度适合演示,它提供了适量的多样性(基于您的目标和客户),它读起来很好,而且 - 最重要的是 - 你很舒服用它。 如果一切顺利,则进入演示记录阶段。 如果没有,将在您继续录制演示之前提出建议并进行更改。

录音会议
您的教练将在您的录音过程中指导您。 在纽约或洛杉矶我们各自的工作室亲自录制,或在世界任何地方的认可替代工作室录制,您的教练将通过电话或 Skype 指导您。

编辑、声音设计和混音
边缘工作室 工程团队 在 Edge 首席执行官的监督下,编辑、排序、处理、混合和掌握您的演示, 大卫·戈德伯格. 它将通过电子邮件发送给您供您审核,您和我们的 教育团队 将讨论您可能有的任何意见。 一轮合理的修改从不收取额外费用。 我们希望您对演示感到舒适和满意。

你也许也喜欢…

Demo Record

$1,500.00

Appropriate For: Aspiring Professional/ Working Professional

The signature Edge Studio product, including one demo preparation session, one demo record session, and a fully produced professional demo.

Need a little help paying for your demo? Edge Studio offers PayPal Credit to allow students to pay off their program interest free for the first six months. Select the PayPal option at checkout, then press the yellow Pay Later button and follow the instructions on your screen to see if you qualify.

Edge Studio also offers interest-free, in house financing for all our students. Please contact our main office at 212-868-3343 or email training@edgestudio.com for more information about how to enroll.

$1,500.00


Please Log in or Register to add this product to your cart

SKU: 01t3x000008nfrOAAQ Category: Demo Record

Description

If you are an Aspiring Professional currently in an Edge Studio training program, or are currently a Working Professional, this demo package becomes available to you upon approval.  Please fill out the form at the top of this page and an Edge Studio team member will be in touch within 2-3 business days.

A demo package at Edge Studio consists of one demo prep session, one demo records session, and one professionally produced demo. We highly recommend that you purchase private coaching sessions prior to recording your demo.

Every professional voice actor knows that your demo is your calling card, and the tool that you need in order to book work and develop relationships with clients. It needs to be polished, well rehearsed, and professionally produced, and able to meet the high standards of this dynamic industry.

The demo package at Edge Studio consists of:

Demo Prep
This is a time for you to read all the copy to your coach, and for them to review it. Together, you’ll confirm that the length of the copy is appropriate for the demo, that it offers the right amount of variety (based on your goals and clients), that it reads well, and – most importantly – that you’re comfortable with it. If all is good, then move to the demo record phase. If not, recommendations will be made and changes will be enacted prior to you moving on to recording a demo.

Demo Recording
Your coach will direct you during your recording session. Either record in person in NYC or LA in our respective studios, or record at an approved alternate studio anywhere in the world and your coach will direct you via phone or Skype.

Demo Edit, Sound Design, & Mix
Edge Studio’s engineering team works to edit, sequence, process, mix, and master your demo under the supervision of Edge’s CEO, David Goldberg. It will be emailed to you for your review, and you and our Education Team will discuss any comments you may have. There are never additional fees for one round of reasonable revisions. We want you to feel comfortable and happy with your demo.