初学者DAW:工程语音基础

$50.00

-

适合:临时学习者、有抱负的专业人士和工作专业人士

本课程将分解各种 DAW(数字音频工作站)软件的编辑过程的基础知识。

课程时长:2.5 小时

$50.00

货号: 01t3x000009aLYYAA2 类别: 增益级

描述

初学者DAW

您已经接受过配音培训,已经掌握了声乐技巧,并准备开始设计您自己的配音——下一步是什么? 嗯,你可能想在一个 DAW软件,或数字音频工作站,必不可少的软件 用于录制、编辑和混合数字音频。 在 Edge Studio 的初学者 DAW 中,我们将分解语音工程的基础知识,并帮助您浏览各种可用的电子软件选项。

以前从未听说过 DAW? 不要害怕——这门课非常适合音频工程新手。 在 DAW for Beginners、Edge Studio 讲师和音频工程专家中, 艺术布鲁德,将引导学生完成确定哪个 DAW 适合您的过程。 Art 将首先解释什么是 DAW 及其用途。 我们将介绍如何将其中的使用融入日常配音练习中。

有多种 DAW 可供选择 - 如果您在互联网上搜索,您会发现无限可能。 在 DAW for Beginners 中,我们将专注于主要的四个: 大胆, 扭曲波, Adobe试镜的ProTools. 所有这些 DAW 都有自己的优势和特点,可能适合对目标有不同看法的人。 具体来说,每个 DAW 的价格各不相同(从免费到金融投资)。 它们的难度和技能水平也各不相同。 我们将为您提供所有见解,以帮助您选择最适合您的工程需求的一种。

在 DAW for Beginners 中,我们将涵盖所有这些以及更多内容。 通过参加此网络研讨会,您将获得成功使用 DAW 所需的基本技能,包括录音/编辑基础知识、如何制作文件、使用 EQ 和压缩工具,以及如何以正确的格式保存这些文件。

课程将以与讲师就 DAW 的各个方面进行的简短问答结束。

问题或寻找更多信息?

对 DAW for Beginners 课程有疑问? 请随时联系,我们很乐意为您提供帮助!

Edge Studio 的更多 DAW 和家庭工作室

如果您想与 Art Bruder 单独合作以回答您的特定 DAW 问题,请安排私人 DAW 咨询.

如果您正在寻找更一般的家庭工作室信息,请安排个人 家庭工作室咨询 或注册 家庭工作室 101,由 Edge Studio 教授 丹·弗里德曼.

评论

暂时还没有评论。

成为第一个评论“初学者的 DAW:工程语音基础”的人

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

DAW for Beginners: The Basics of Voice Over Engineering

$50.00

-

Appropriate For: Casual Learners, Aspiring Professionals, and Working Professionals

This class will break down the basics and fundamentals of editing processes of various types of DAW (Digital Audio Workstation) software.

Class Length: 2.5 Hours

$50.00


Please Log in or Register to add this product to your cart

SKU: 01t3x000009aLYYAA2 Category: Class

Description

DAW for Beginners

You’ve trained in voice over, you’ve mastered your vocal technique, and are ready to begin engineering your very own voice over audio – what’s next? Well, you’ll probably want to invest some time or money in a DAW, or a Digital Audio Workstation, an essential software for the purpose of recording, editing, and mixing digital audio. In DAW for Beginners at Edge Studio, we’ll break down the basics of voice over engineering and help you navigate the various electronic software options available to you.

Never heard of a DAW before? Have no fear – this class is perfect for an audio engineering novice. In DAW for Beginners, Edge Studio instructor and audio engineering expert, Art Bruder, will walk students through the process of determining which DAW is right for you. Art will explain first and foremost what a DAW is and its purpose. We’ll cover how you might incorporate the use of one into your everyday voice over practice.

There are a multitude of DAWs to choose from – if you scour the internet you’ll find endless possibilities. In DAW for Beginners, we’ll focus on the main four: Audacity, Twisted Wave, Adobe Audition, and ProTools. All of these DAWs have their own strengths and special characteristics and may be right for people who have different voice over goals. Specifically, each DAW varies in price (from free to financial investment). They also vary in difficulty and skill level. We’ll give you all of the insight to help you choose which one is best for your engineering needs.

In DAW for Beginners, we’ll cover all of this and more. By joining this webinar, you’ll gain the basic skills you needed to successfully use a DAW, including recording/editing basics, how to master files, using EQ and compression tools, and how to save those files in the proper format.

The class will conclude with a short Q&A with the instructor about all aspects of DAWs.

Questions or Looking for More Info?

Have questions about the DAW for Beginners class? Feel free to contact and we’ll be glad to help!

More DAW and Home Studio at Edge Studio

If you’d like to work on-one-one with Art Bruder to have your specific DAW questions answered, schedule a private DAW Consultation.

If you’re looking for more general home studio information, schedule an individual Home Studio Consultation or sign up for Home Studio 101, taught by Edge Studio’s Dan Friedman.